TC-DCL: Pegasus Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
45,080km (28,024mi)
Per Flight: 1,288km (2,072mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (14%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
182 (6 per day)
Distance
213,122km (132,551mi)
Per Flight: 1,171km (1,885mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Istanbul (SAW) 39 7,140 5 1020
  Antalya (AYT) 3 714 0 102
  Adana (ADA) 3 672 0 96
  Trabzon (TZX) 3 588 0 84
  Bodrum (BJV) 2 420 0 60
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 1 336 0 48
  Kuwait City (KWI) 1 252 0 36
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 252 0 36
  Izmir (ADB) 1 252 0 36
  Dalaman (DLM) 1 252 0 36
  Ankara (ESB) 1 252 0 36
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC979 PGT36P
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
10:40 UTC+03
07:40 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 11:01
+21 min
Arrived: 12:49
+14 min
2h 48m
 52 min in Istanbul
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2531 PGT4ZH
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Elazig (EZS / LTCA)
08:35 UTC+03
05:35 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
10:20 UTC+03
07:20 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 08:20
-15 min
Arrived: 10:08
-11 min
1h 48m
 43 min in Elazig
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2530 PGT3SD
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:55 UTC+03
02:55 UTC
To: Elazig (EZS / LTCA)
07:40 UTC+03
04:40 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 06:21
+26 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:36
-3 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Istanbul
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC817 PGT817
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Arbil (EBL / ORER)
02:45 UTC+03
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
05:15 UTC+03
02:15 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 02:40
-5 min
Arrived: 05:14
on time
2h 34m
 1 h in Arbil
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC816 PGT816
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
22:55 UTC+03
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Arbil (EBL / ORER)
01:25 UTC+03
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 23:15
+20 min
Arrived: 01:10
-14 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Istanbul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2259 PGT2DD
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Bodrum (BJV / LTFE)
20:55 UTC+03
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
22:10 UTC+03
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 21:08
+13 min
Arrived: 22:08
-1 min
1h
 22 min in Bodrum
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2258 PGT5M
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
19:05 UTC+03
20. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Bodrum (BJV / LTFE)
20:25 UTC+03
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 19:18
+13 min
Arrived: 20:45
+20 min
1h 27m
 59 min in Istanbul
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2817 PGT7MK
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Trabzon (TZX / LTCG)
16:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
18:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 16:30
-5 min
Arrived: 18:18
-1 min
1h 48m
 39 min in Trabzon
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC3707 PGT79L
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
14:45 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Trabzon (TZX / LTCG)
16:05 UTC+03
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 14:45
on time
Arrived: 15:50
-14 min
1h 5m
 36 min in Adana
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC3706 PGT38M
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Trabzon (TZX / LTCG)
12:55 UTC+03
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Adana (ADA / LTAF)
14:20 UTC+03
20. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 12:47
-8 min
Arrived: 14:08
-11 min
1h 21m
 34 min in Trabzon
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: PC2816 PGT5P
Pegasus  (PC / PGT)
From: Istanbul (SAW / LTFJ)
10:40 UTC+03
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Trabzon (TZX / LTCG)
12:25 UTC+03
20. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: TC-DCL Departed: 10:38
-2 min
Arrived: 12:12
-12 min
1h 34m