SU-TML: FlyEgypt Boeing B737-700

Production
First Flight: Oct 2007 (11 years ago)
Last Seen

Airline: FlyEgypt (FT/FEG)



FlyEgypt is an Egyptian low-cost and charter airline headquartered in Cairo.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Egypt
Identifier: FT/FEG
Callsign: SKY EGYPT
Founded: 2014
Started Operations: Feb 2015
Website: http://www.flyegypt.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
46,660km (29,007mi)
Per Flight: 2,333km (3,754mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 26,019,037 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
199,692km (124,116mi)
Per Flight: 2,322km (3,736mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Tue, 23. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 EET
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
16:17 EET
14:17 UTC
+857 min
19:39 CEST
17:39 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:03 CEST
09:03 UTC
+543 min
14:28 EET
12:28 UTC
Scheduled:
02:00 EET
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
05:52 EET
03:52 UTC
+232 min
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
23:40 CEST
21:40 UTC
3h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
20:05 CEST
18:05 UTC
23:39 EET
21:39 UTC
3h 34m
Scheduled:
15:26 EET
13:26 UTC
18:56 EET
16:56 UTC
3h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
15:26 EET
13:26 UTC
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
3h 29m
Scheduled:
10:07 CEST
08:07 UTC
13:37 CEST
11:37 UTC
3h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
10:07 CEST
08:07 UTC
13:37 EET
11:37 UTC
3h 30m
Scheduled:
05:21 EET
03:21 UTC
NA
Actual:
05:22 EET
03:22 UTC
08:57 CEST
06:57 UTC
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
21:57 CEST
19:57 UTC
01:38 CEST
23:38 UTC
3h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:56 CEST
19:56 UTC
01:38 EET
23:38 UTC
3h 41m
Scheduled:
20:33 EEST
17:33 UTC
20:33 EEST
18:33 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
20:34 EEST
17:34 UTC
20:32 CEST
18:32 UTC
0h 58m
Scheduled:
15:32 EET
13:32 UTC
19:31 EET
16:31 UTC
2h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
15:32 EET
13:32 UTC
19:30 EEST
16:30 UTC
2h 58m