RP-C8949: AirAsia Philippines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  320-216 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 2006 ( 12 years ago)

About AirAsia Philippines (PQ/APG)



Philippines AirAsia, Inc. is a low-cost airline based at Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Metro Manila in the Philippines. The airline is the Philippine affiliate of AirAsia, a low-cost airline based in Malaysia. The airline started as a joint venture among three Filipino investors and AirAsia Investments Ltd., a subsidiary of AirAsia Berhad.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Philippines
Identifier: PQ/APG
Callsign: COOL RED
Frequent-Flyer Program: BIG
Founded: Dec 2010
Started Operations: Mar 2012
Website: https://www.airasia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
48 (6 per day)
Distance
40,032km (24,891mi)
Per Flight: 834km (1,342mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (6%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
215 (7 per day)
Distance
218,870km (136,062mi)
Per Flight: 1,018km (1,638mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Manila (MNL) 38 - 5 0
  Kalibo (KLO) 8 - 1 0
  Davao City (DVO) 6 - 0 0
  Caticlan (MPH) 6 - 0 0
  Cebu (CEB) 6 - 0 0
  Tagbilaran City (TAG) 4 - 0 0
  Puerto Princesa City (PPS) 4 - 0 0
  Angeles City (CRK) 3 - 0 0
  Iloilo (ILO) 3 - 0 0
  Tacloban (TAC) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z25135 APG5135
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Kaohsiung (KHH / RCKH)
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
To: Angeles City (CRK / RPLC)
19:40 PST
11:40 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 18:03
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:43
+3 min
1h 40m
 28 min in Kaohsiung
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z25134 APG5134
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Angeles City (CRK / RPLC)
16:00 PST
08:00 UTC
To: Kaohsiung (KHH / RCKH)
17:40 CST
09:40 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 16:02
+2 min
Arrived: 17:35
-5 min
1h 33m
 45 min in Angeles City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z2908 APG908
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
13:50 PST
05:50 UTC
To: Angeles City (CRK / RPLC)
15:15 PST
07:15 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 13:28
-22 min
Arrived: 15:17
+2 min
1h 49m
 22 min in Cebu
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27141 APG7141
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
To: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
13:20 PST
05:20 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 10:10
-5 min
Arrived: 13:06
-14 min
2h 56m
 40 min in Taipei
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27140 APG7140
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
07:00 PST
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 06:48
-12 min
Arrived: 09:30
-20 min
2h 42m
 7 h 2 min in Cebu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27149 APG7149
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
20:30 CST
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
23:35 PST
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 20:31
on time
Arrived: 23:25
-10 min
2h 54m
 27 min in Taipei
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27148 APG7148
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
17:15 PST
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
20:05 CST
20. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 17:21
+6 min
Arrived: 20:04
on time
2h 43m
 35 min in Cebu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27091 APG7091
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
14:10 CST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
16:45 PST
20. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 14:01
-9 min
Arrived: 16:45
on time
2h 44m
 1 h in Macau
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z27090 APG7090
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
10:50 PST
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Macau (MFM / VMMC)
13:40 CST
20. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 10:28
-22 min
Arrived: 13:00
-40 min
2h 32m
 11 h 8 min in Cebu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z2761 APG761
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
21:15 PST
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cebu (CEB / RPVM)
22:40 PST
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 21:21
+6 min
Arrived: 22:47
+7 min
1h 26m
 58 min in Manila
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: Z2314 APG314
Philippines AirAsia  (Z2 / EZD)
From: Iloilo (ILO / RPVI)
19:25 PST
19. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
20:45 PST
19. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: RP-C8949 Departed: 19:09
-16 min
Arrived: 20:23
-22 min
1h 14m