PR-TYM: LATAM Airlines Chile Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2015 ( 4 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
76 (10 per day)
Distance
77,140km (47,989mi)
Per Flight: 1,015km (1,634mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (1%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
280 (9 per day)
Distance
339,360km (211,003mi)
Per Flight: 1,212km (1,950mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Sao Paulo (GRU) 49 - 7 0
  Brasilia (BSB) 13 - 1 0
  Salvador (SSA) 12 - 1 0
  Rio de Janeiro (GIG) 6 - 0 0
  Fortaleza (FOR) 6 - 0 0
  Recife (REC) 5 - 0 0
  Foz do Iguacu (IGU) 4 - 0 0
  Porto Alegre (POA) 4 - 0 0
  Sao Jose Do Rio Preto (SJP) 3 - 0 0
  Belo Horizonte (CNF) 3 - 0 0
  Florianopolis (FLN) 3 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3667 TAM3667
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
04:20 UTC-03
07:20 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
07:45 UTC-03
10:45 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 04:12
-7 min
3h 25m
 42 min in Teresina
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3303
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
07:20 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
03:30 UTC-03
06:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 02:20
 Flight potentially missing (Sao Paulo to Fortaleza)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3667
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
04:20 UTC-03
07:20 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
07:45 UTC-03
10:45 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 04:09
-11 min
3h 25m
 58 min in Teresina
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3303 TAM3303
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
02:20 CDT
07:20 UTC
To: Teresina (THE / SBTE)
03:30 UTC-03
06:30 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 02:20 Arrived: 03:10
-19 min
 2 h 1 min in Fortaleza
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3326
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
20:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:35 CDT
04:35 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 20:02
+2 min
5h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Fortaleza to Sao Paulo)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3326 TAM3326
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
20:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Fortaleza (FOR / SBFZ)
23:35 CDT
04:35 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 20:12
+12 min
5h 35m
 1 h in Sao Paulo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3184 TAM3184
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Bauru (JTC / SJTC)
18:15 UTC-03
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
19:25 UTC-03
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 18:18
+3 min
Arrived: 19:05
-19 min
47m
 33 min in Bauru
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3564
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
16:40 UTC-03
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bauru (JTC / SJTC)
17:45 UTC-03
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 16:35
-5 min
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Bauru to Sao Paulo)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LA3564 TAM3564
LATAM Airlines Chile  (LA / LAN)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
16:40 UTC-03
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bauru (JTC / SJTC)
17:45 UTC-03
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 16:44
+4 min
Arrived: 17:38
-6 min
54m
 49 min in Sao Paulo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3665
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Sao Jose Do Rio Preto (SJP / SBSR)
14:40 UTC-03
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
15:55 UTC-03
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 14:40 1h 15m
 40 min in Sao Jose Do Rio Preto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JJ3644
LATAM Airlines Brasil  (JJ / TAM)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
12:50 UTC-03
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Sao Jose Do Rio Preto (SJP / SBSR)
14:00 UTC-03
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: PR-TYM Departed: 12:50 1h 10m