PK-WHO: Wings Air ATR 76-600

Information
Type:  ATR 72-600 (AT76)

First Flight: Feb 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

72 seats

Last Seen

About Wings Air (IW/WON)



PT Wings Abadi Airlines, operating as Wings Air, is a scheduled commuter passenger low cost airline based in Surabaya, Indonesia. The airline operates out of Ngurah Rai International Airport in Bali as well as several other airports around Indonesia. The company was established as a short-haul regional flight service, wholly owned subsidiary of Lion Air and started operations on 10 July 2003.[citation needed]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: IW/WON
Founded: 2003
Website: http://lionair.co.id
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
12,324km (7,676mi)
Per Flight: 316km (509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (33%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
176 (5 per day)
Distance
68,112km (42,426mi)
Per Flight: 387km (624mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Surabaya (SUB) 12 868 1 124
  Kupang (KOE) 12 868 1 124
  Denpasar (DPS) 10 735 1 105
  Bandung (BDO) 9 651 1 93
  Labuan Bajo (LBJ) 7 567 1 81
  Tambolaka (TMC) 4 336 0 48
  Ende (ENE) 3 280 0 40
  Bajawa (BJW) 3 252 0 36
  Semarang (SRG) 3 231 0 33
  Waingapu (WGP) 1 133 0 19
  Atambua (ABU) 1 133 0 19
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1936 WON1936
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Roti (RTI / WATR)
16:05 WITA
08:05 UTC
To: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
16:35 WITA
08:35 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 17:39
+1 h
Arrived: 18:01
+1 h
21m
 11 min in Roti
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1935 WON1935
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
15:10 WITA
07:10 UTC
To: Roti (RTI / WATR)
15:40 WITA
07:40 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 17:11
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:27
+1 h
16m
 24 min in Kupang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1930 WON1930
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Alor Island (ARD / WATM)
13:40 WITA
05:40 UTC
To: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
14:40 WITA
06:40 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 15:54
+2 h
Arrived: 16:46
+2 h
51m
 Flight potentially missing (Kupang to Alor Island)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1926 WON1926
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Bajawa (BJW / WATB)
12:55 WITA
04:55 UTC
To: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
14:05 WITA
06:05 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 13:21
+26 min
Arrived: 14:26
+21 min
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Alor Island to Bajawa)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1931 WON1931
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
12:15 WITA
04:15 UTC
To: Alor Island (ARD / WATM)
13:15 WITA
05:15 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 14:53
+2 h
Arrived: 15:42
+2 h 1 min
48m
 Flight potentially missing (Bajawa to Kupang)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1926 WON1926
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Labuan Bajo (LBJ / WATO)
12:00 WITA
04:00 UTC
To: Bajawa (BJW / WATB)
12:35 WITA
04:35 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 12:27
+27 min
Arrived: 12:59
+24 min
32m
 27 min in Labuan Bajo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1927 WON1927
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Bajawa (BJW / WATB)
11:05 WITA
03:05 UTC
To: Labuan Bajo (LBJ / WATO)
11:40 WITA
03:40 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 11:35
+30 min
Arrived: 11:59
+19 min
23m
 30 min in Bajawa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1927 WON1927
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
09:45 WITA
01:45 UTC
To: Bajawa (BJW / WATB)
10:45 WITA
02:45 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 10:16
+31 min
Arrived: 11:05
+20 min
49m
 42 min in Kupang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1920 WON1920
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Tambolaka (TMC / WADT)
08:05 WITA
00:05 UTC
To: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
09:25 WITA
01:25 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 08:11
+6 min
Arrived: 09:34
+9 min
1h 22m
 18 min in Tambolaka
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1920 WON1920
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Ende (ENE / WATE)
07:00 WITA
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Tambolaka (TMC / WADT)
07:45 WITA
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 07:08
+8 min
Arrived: 07:52
+7 min
44m
 13 h 3 min in Ende
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: IW1921 WON1921
Wings Air  (IW / WON)
From: Tambolaka (TMC / WADT)
15:15 WITA
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Ende (ENE / WATE)
16:00 WITA
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: PK-WHO Departed: 16:28
+1 h
Arrived: 17:12
+1 h
44m