PK-OCU: Airfast Indonesia McDonnell-Douglas MD-82

Production
First Flight: Nov 1990 (29 years ago)
Seat Configuration
149 seats

Airline: Airfast Indonesia ( /AFE)



PT. Airfast Indonesia is an air carrier based in Tangerang, Indonesia in Greater Jakarta. It specialises in contract operations, aviation management services and charter passenger and cargo services to the oil, mining and construction industries in Indonesia and other countries in the area. It is also involved in aerial mapping, survey flights, heli-logging and medical evacuation services. Its main base is Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, Jakarta. Airfast Indonesia is listed in Category 1 by Indonesian Civil Aviation Authority for airline safety quality.[3] Airfast Indonesia is one of five airlines now allowed to fly into Europe from Indonesia.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier:  /AFE
Founded: 1971
Website: http://www.airfastindonesia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Sun, 08. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
14:14 WITA
06:14 UTC
15:27 WITA
08:27 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
14:14 WITA
06:14 UTC
15:26 WIB
08:26 UTC
2h 11m
Scheduled:
11:58 WIT
02:58 UTC
13:24 WIT
05:24 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
11:58 WIT
02:58 UTC
13:23 WITA
05:23 UTC
2h 25m
Sat, 07. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
10:53 WITA
02:53 UTC
14:29 WITA
05:29 UTC
2h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
10:52 WITA
02:52 UTC
14:29 WIT
05:29 UTC
2h 36m
Scheduled:
05:20 WIB
22:20 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
05:20 WIB
22:20 UTC
NA
Fri, 06. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
17:35 WIB
10:35 UTC
18:12 WIB
11:12 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
17:34 WIB
10:34 UTC
18:13 WIB
11:13 UTC
0h 37m
Scheduled:
17:35 WIB
10:35 UTC
18:12 WIB
11:12 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
17:35 WIB
10:35 UTC
18:12 WIB
11:12 UTC
0h 36m
Scheduled:
16:07 WIB
09:07 UTC
16:49 WIB
09:49 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
16:07 WIB
09:07 UTC
16:49 WIB
09:49 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
11:45 WIT
02:45 UTC
13:27 WIT
05:27 UTC
2h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
11:45 WIT
02:45 UTC
13:27 WITA
05:27 UTC
2h 41m
Scheduled:
11:45 WIT
02:45 UTC
13:27 WIT
05:27 UTC
2h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
11:46 WIT
02:46 UTC
13:27 WITA
05:27 UTC
2h 41m
Wed, 04. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
15:09 WIB
08:09 UTC
16:19 WIB
09:19 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:10 WIB
08:10 UTC
16:19 WIB
09:19 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
11:26 WIT
02:26 UTC
12:54 WIT
04:54 UTC
2h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
11:26 WIT
02:26 UTC
12:54 WITA
04:54 UTC
2h 27m