PK-OCR: Airfast Indonesia McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: Mar 1995 (24 years ago)
Seat Configuration
150 seats

Recent Flights

Thu, 05. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
11:29 WIT
02:29 UTC
13:10 WIT
05:10 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 WIT
02:29 UTC
13:10 WITA
05:10 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
11:29 WIT
02:29 UTC
13:10 WIT
05:10 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:29 WIT
02:29 UTC
13:09 WITA
05:09 UTC
2h 39m
Wed, 04. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
10:42 WITA
02:42 UTC
14:24 WITA
05:24 UTC
2h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
10:42 WITA
02:42 UTC
14:24 WIT
05:24 UTC
2h 42m
Scheduled:
10:42 WITA
02:42 UTC
14:24 WITA
05:24 UTC
2h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
10:41 WITA
02:41 UTC
14:24 WIT
05:24 UTC
2h 42m
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
09:30 WIB
01:30 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
07:21 WIB
00:21 UTC
09:31 WITA
01:31 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
05:16 WIB
22:16 UTC
06:18 WIB
23:18 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
05:17 WIB
22:17 UTC
06:19 WIB
23:19 UTC
1h 2m
Scheduled:
05:16 WIB
22:16 UTC
06:18 WIB
23:18 UTC
1h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
05:17 WIB
22:17 UTC
06:18 WIB
23:18 UTC
1h 2m
Tue, 03. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
16:56 WIB
09:56 UTC
17:32 WIB
10:32 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
16:56 WIB
09:56 UTC
17:32 WIB
10:32 UTC
0h 36m
Scheduled:
16:56 WIB
09:56 UTC
17:32 WIB
10:32 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
16:56 WIB
09:56 UTC
17:33 WIB
10:33 UTC
0h 36m
Scheduled:
14:11 WITA
06:11 UTC
16:21 WITA
09:21 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
14:12 WITA
06:12 UTC
16:22 WIB
09:22 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
11:39 WIT
02:39 UTC
13:15 WIT
05:15 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 WIT
02:39 UTC
13:15 WITA
05:15 UTC
2h 35m