PK-NYT: ATR 76-600

Information
Type:  ATR 72-600 (AT76)

First Flight: Jul 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
5,760km (3,581mi)
Per Flight: 480km (772mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (25%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
125 (4 per day)
Distance
46,375km (28,872mi)
Per Flight: 371km (597mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Pontianak (PNK) 17 - 2 0
  Ketapang (KTG) 14 - 2 0
  Semarang (SRG) 8 - 1 0
  Bandung (BDO) 4 - 0 0
  Banjarmasin (BDJ) 3 - 0 0
  Putussibau (PSU) 3 - 0 0
  Sintang (SQG) 2 - 0 0
  Surakarta (SOC) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN201 LKN201
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
15:45 WIB
08:45 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:20 WIB
10:20 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 17:52
+2 h 1 min
1h 35m
 3 h in Ketapang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN152 LKN152
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
15:15 WIB
08:15 UTC
To: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
14:40 WIB
07:40 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 17:02
+1 h

 Flight potentially missing (Ketapang to Pontianak)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN200 LKN200
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
09:20 WIB
02:20 UTC
To: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
10:55 WIB
03:55 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 13:52
+4 h
1h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Pontianak to Semarang)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN155 LKN155
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
07:00 WIB
00:00 UTC
To: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
07:40 WIB
00:40 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 15:44
+8 h 4 min
Arrived: 16:24
+8 h 4 min
40m
 Flight potentially missing (Semarang to Ketapang)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN255 LKN255
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:35 WITA
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:40 WIB
17. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 17:38
+1 h
Arrived: 18:05
+25 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Denpasar
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN255 LKN255
NAM Air  (IN / LKN)
From: Alor Island (ARD / WATM)
13:20 WITA
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
15:50 WITA
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: Estimated
14:03
+43 min
Arrived: 16:21
+31 min
2h 18m
 30 min in Alor Island
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN254 LKN254
NAM Air  (IN / LKN)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
10:05 WITA
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Alor Island (ARD / WATM)
12:35 WITA
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 11:03
+58 min
Arrived: 13:32
+57 min
2h 29m
 2 h in Denpasar
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN254 LKN254
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
06:10 WIB
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
09:15 WITA
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 06:21
+11 min
Arrived: 08:47
-28 min
1h 25m
 13 h 12 min in Semarang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN201 LKN201
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
15:45 WIB
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
17:20 WIB
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 15:52
+7 min
Arrived: 17:09
-10 min
1h 17m
 47 h 10 min in Ketapang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN152 LKN152
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
15:15 WIB
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
15:55 WIB
14. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 15:17
+2 min
40m
 43 min in Pontianak
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN153 LKN153
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Ketapang (KTG / WIOK)
14:05 WIB
14. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
14:45 WIB
14. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: PK-NYT Departed: 13:55
-9 min
Arrived: 14:34
-11 min
38m