PK-NAL: Nam Air Boeing B737-500

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-524 (B735)

First Flight: Dec 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

120 seats
8 Business 112 Economy

About Nam Air (IN/NIH)



NAM Air is an Indonesian airline based in Jakarta that commenced its operation on 11 December 2013. Headquartered in Central Jakarta, the airline acting as feeder of its parent company, Sriwijaya Air, using 10 B737-500 Winglets with 8 Executive Class seats and 112 Economy Class seats and 5 ATR-72-600s. In 26 September 2013, its parent company Sriwijaya Air announces for purchasing up to 100 R-80 regional planes for its future operations. The airline is listed as a Category 1 airline by Indonesia's Civil Aviation Authority, the highest status that can be achieved for operational safety.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Identifier: IN/NIH
Founded: 2013
Started Operations: Dec 2013
Website: http://www.flynamair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
28,466km (17,692mi)
Per Flight: 662km (1,065mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (18%)
Average Delay: 71 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
94,416km (58,689mi)
Per Flight: 562km (904mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Surabaya (SUB) 15 1,904 2 272
  Denpasar (DPS) 8 980 1 140
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 7 896 1 128
  Pontianak (PNK) 5 672 0 96
  Pangkalan Bun (PKN) 5 644 0 92
  Palembang (PLM) 4 560 0 80
  Jakarta (CGK) 4 560 0 80
  Banjarmasin (BDJ) 4 504 0 72
  Sampit Airport (SMQ) 3 448 0 64
  Maumere (MOF) 3 420 0 60
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: IN660 LKN660
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
10:40 WITA
02:40 UTC
To: Maumere (MOF / WATC)
12:05 WITA
04:05 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 10:46
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:54
-10 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Denpasar
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN660 LKN660
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
07:55 WIB
00:55 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
09:55 WITA
01:55 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 08:01
+6 min
Arrived: 09:39
-15 min
38m
 1 h in Surabaya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN360 LKN360
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Banjarmasin (BDJ / WAOO)
06:50 WITA
15. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
07:10 WIB
00:10 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 06:46
-3 min
Arrived: 06:36
-33 min
49m
 9 h 7 min in Banjarmasin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN361 LKN361
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
18:30 WIB
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Banjarmasin (BDJ / WAOO)
20:50 WITA
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 19:10
+40 min
Arrived: 21:03
+13 min
52m
 4 h in Surabaya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN193 LKN193
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Pangkalan Bun (PKN / WAOI)
11:40 WIB
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
12:50 WIB
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 11:40 Arrived: 14:49
+1 h
3h 9m
 1 h in Pangkalan Bun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN196 LKN196
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
10:00 WIB
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Pangkalan Bun (PKN / WAOI)
11:10 WIB
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 12:32
+2 h
Arrived: 10:13
-56 min
 52 min in Semarang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN195 LKN195
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Pangkalan Bun (PKN / WAOI)
08:20 WIB
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
09:30 WIB
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 08:20 Arrived: 11:39
+2 h 1 min
3h 19m
 -1 h in Pangkalan Bun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN190 LKN190
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
06:10 WIB
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Pangkalan Bun (PKN / WAOI)
07:45 WIB
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 09:01
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:05
+2 h
1h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Sampit Airport to Jakarta)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN170 LKN170
NAM Air  (IN / LKN)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
11:15 WIB
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Sampit Airport (SMQ / WAOS)
12:50 WIB
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 12:23
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
13:35
+45 min
1h 12m
 -3 h in Jakarta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN173 LKN173
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Sampit Airport (SMQ / WAOS)
08:20 WIB
14. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
09:55 WIB
14. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 08:20 Arrived: 15:34
+5 h 4 min
7h 14m
 Flight potentially missing (Jakarta to Sampit Airport)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IN181 LKN181
Nam Air  (IN / NIH)
From: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
08:20 WIB
14. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
09:45 WIB
14. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: PK-NAL Departed: 08:26
+6 min
Arrived: 09:29
-15 min
1h 3m