PK-LUP: Batik Air Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
12 Business 144 Economy

Last Seen

About Batik Air (ID/BTK)



Batik Air is an Indonesian scheduled airline which was founded in 2012 and made its maiden flight on May 2013 from Jakarta to Manado and Yogyakarta.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: ID/BTK
Callsign: BATIK
Frequent-Flyer Program: Batik Frequent Flyer
Founded: Mar 2013
Started Operations: May 2013
Website: http://www.batikair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
35,244km (21,926mi)
Per Flight: 979km (1,576mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (13%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
185,304km (115,257mi)
Per Flight: 1,103km (1,776mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jakarta (CGK) 16 2,583 2 369
  Jakarta (HLP) 15 2,401 2 343
  Makassar (UPG) 10 1,708 1 244
  Medan (KNO) 4 728 0 104
  Surabaya (SUB) 4 651 0 93
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 3 581 0 83
  Kendari (KDI) 2 399 0 57
  Palembang (PLM) 2 322 0 46
  Samarinda (AAP) 1 287 0 41
  Palu (PLW) 1 287 0 41
  Padang (PDG) 1 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7064 BTK7064
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Pekanbaru (PKU / WIBB)
06:20 WIB
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
08:05 WIB
01:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 06:27
+7 min
Arrived: 07:52
-12 min
1h 25m
 8 h 7 min in Pekanbaru
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7067 BTK7067
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:20 WIB
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Pekanbaru (PKU / WIBB)
22:05 WIB
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 20:43
+23 min
Arrived: 22:03
-1 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Jakarta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7108 BTK7108
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:55 WIB
17. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:40 WIB
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 17:48
-6 min
Arrived: 19:27
-12 min
1h 38m
 49 min in Padang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7109 BTK7109
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
15:30 WIB
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Padang (PDG / WIMG)
17:15 WIB
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 15:29
on time
Arrived: 16:59
-15 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Jakarta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7708 BTK7708
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
13:30 WITA
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:50 WIB
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 13:37
+7 min
Arrived: 14:26
-23 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Makassar
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6262 BTK6262
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
08:40 WIB
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
12:05 WITA
17. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 09:02
+22 min
Arrived: 12:12
+7 min
2h 9m
 2 h in Jakarta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6881 BTK6881
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
05:00 WIB
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
07:25 WIB
17. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 05:00
on time
Arrived: 06:55
-29 min
1h 55m
 6 h in Medan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7021 BTK7021
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
20:05 WIB
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
22:25 WIB
16. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 20:14
+9 min
Arrived: 22:05
-19 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Jakarta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7082 BTK7082
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
17:20 WIB
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
19:05 WIB
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 17:27
+7 min
Arrived: 18:44
-20 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Batam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7083 BTK7083
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
14:45 WIB
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
16:30 WIB
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 14:54
+9 min
Arrived: 16:15
-14 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Jakarta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID7010 BTK7010
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Medan (KNO / WIMM)
11:05 WIB
16. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Jakarta (HLP / WIHH)
13:25 WIB
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LUP Departed: 11:02
-2 min
Arrived: 13:09
-15 min
2h 6m