PK-LUH: Batik Air Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
12 Business 144 Economy

Last Seen

About Batik Air (ID/BTK)



Batik Air is an Indonesian scheduled airline which was founded in 2012 and made its maiden flight on May 2013 from Jakarta to Manado and Yogyakarta.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: ID/BTK
Callsign: BATIK
Frequent-Flyer Program: Batik Frequent Flyer
Founded: Mar 2013
Started Operations: May 2013
Website: http://www.batikair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
26,260km (16,325mi)
Per Flight: 1,010km (1,625mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
130 (4 per day)
Distance
125,320km (77,944mi)
Per Flight: 964km (1,552mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jakarta (CGK) 13 2,072 1 296
  Jakarta (HLP) 9 1,414 1 202
  Makassar (UPG) 7 1,127 1 161
  Surabaya (SUB) 6 980 0 140
  Samarinda (AAP) 2 434 0 62
  Medan (KNO) 2 364 0 52
  Palembang (PLM) 2 364 0 52
  Denpasar (DPS) 2 364 0 52
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 1 217 0 31
  Banda Aceh (BTJ) 1 217 0 31
  Semarang (SRG) 1 217 0 31
  Pekanbaru (PKU) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6862 BTK6862
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
17:10 WIB
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
18:50 WIB
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 17:17
+7 min
Arrived: 18:32
-17 min
1h 14m
 2 h in Jakarta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6803 BTK6803
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jambi (DJB / WIPA)
13:35 WIB
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
14:50 WIB
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 13:36
+1 min
Arrived: 14:50
on time
1h 13m
 47 min in Jambi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6802 BTK6802
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
11:40 WIB
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Jambi (DJB / WIPA)
12:55 WIB
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 11:54
+14 min
Arrived: 12:49
-5 min
55m
 1 h in Jakarta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6851 BTK6851
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Pekanbaru (PKU / WIBB)
08:25 WIB
15. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
10:10 WIB
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 08:29
+4 min
Arrived: 09:55
-14 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Pekanbaru
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6856 BTK6856
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
05:50 WIB
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Pekanbaru (PKU / WIBB)
07:35 WIB
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 05:59
+9 min
Arrived: 07:17
-17 min
1h 18m
 8 h 7 min in Jakarta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6863 BTK6863
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
19:45 WIB
14. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
21:30 WIB
14. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 19:38
-6 min
Arrived: 21:03
-26 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Batam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6862 BTK6862
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
17:10 WIB
14. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Batam (BTH / WIDD)
18:50 WIB
14. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 17:07
-2 min
Arrived: 18:22
-27 min
1h 14m
 3 h 2 min in Jakarta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6897 BTK6897
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Banda Aceh (BTJ / WITT)
11:15 WIB
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
14:05 WIB
14. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 11:13
-1 min
Arrived: 13:49
-15 min
2h 36m
 47 min in Banda Aceh
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6896 BTK6896
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
07:45 WIB
14. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Banda Aceh (BTJ / WITT)
10:35 WIB
14. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 08:00
+15 min
Arrived: 10:26
-8 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Jakarta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6339 BTK6339
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
06:00 WIB
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
07:05 WIB
14. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 05:56
-3 min
Arrived: 06:39
-25 min
43m
 9 h 8 min in Semarang
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: ID6352 BTK6352
Batik Air  (ID / BTK)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
19:50 WIB
13. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Semarang (SRG / WIIS)
20:55 WIB
13. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LUH Departed: 20:02
+12 min
Arrived: 20:47
-7 min
44m