PK-LOR: Lion Air Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8GP(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Lion Air (JT/LNI)



PT Lion Mentari Airlines, operating as Lion Air, is an Indonesian low-cost airline. Based in Jakarta, Lion Air is the country's largest privately run airline, the second largest low-cost airline in Southeast Asia after AirAsia and the largest airline of Indonesia. The airline operates domestic as well as international routes, which connects different destinations of Indonesia to Singapore, the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, India, Japan and Saudi Arabia, as well as charter routes to China, Hong Kong, South Korea and Macau, with more than 630 flights per day.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: JT/LNI
Callsign: LION INTER
Frequent-Flyer Program: Lion Passport
Founded: Oct 2000
Started Operations: Jun 2000
Website: http://lionair.co.id
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
30,555km (19,008mi)
Per Flight: 873km (1,406mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 116 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
146,608km (91,175mi)
Per Flight: 952km (1,532mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jakarta (CGK) 15 2,863 2 409
  Makassar (UPG) 12 2,289 1 327
  Pontianak (PNK) 10 1,939 1 277
  Surabaya (SUB) 9 1,806 1 258
  Kendari (KDI) 4 833 0 119
  Ambon (AMQ) 1 350 0 50
  Semarang (SRG) 1 350 0 50
  Jayapura (DJJ) 1 350 0 50
  Balikpapan (BPN) 1 308 0 44
  Tarakan (TRK) 1 259 0 37
  Palangkaraya (PKY) 1 259 0 37
  Lombok (LOP) 1 259 0 37
  Samarinda (AAP) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT991 LNI991
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
06:40 WITA
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
07:40 WITA
20. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 07:08
+28 min
Arrived: 07:48
+8 min
40m
 11 h 5 min in Kendari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT996 LNI996
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
18:35 WITA
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
19:30 WITA
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 19:07
+32 min
55m
 42 min in Makassar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT997 LNI997
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
16:55 WITA
20. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
17:55 WITA
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 17:40
+45 min
Arrived: 18:25
+30 min
45m
 47 min in Kendari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT994 LNI994
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
15:20 WITA
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
16:15 WITA
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 15:55
+35 min
Arrived: 16:52
+37 min
57m
 39 min in Makassar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT995 LNI995
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
13:45 WITA
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
14:40 WITA
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 14:28
+43 min
Arrived: 15:15
+35 min
47m
 58 min in Kendari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT992 LNI992
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
12:05 WITA
20. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
13:00 WITA
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 12:46
+41 min
Arrived: 13:30
+30 min
43m
 45 min in Makassar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT840 LNI840
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Lombok (LOP / WADL)
10:20 WITA
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
11:25 WITA
20. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 11:04
+44 min
Arrived: 12:01
+36 min
56m
 1 h in Lombok
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT841 LNI841
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
08:35 WITA
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Lombok (LOP / WADL)
09:40 WITA
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 08:58
+23 min
Arrived: 10:03
+23 min
1h 4m
 1 h in Makassar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT991 LNI991
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
06:40 WITA
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
07:40 WITA
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 07:04
+24 min
Arrived: 07:52
+12 min
48m
 12 h 4 min in Kendari
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT996
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
18:35 WITA
19. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
19:30 WITA
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 18:27
-7 min
Arrived: 19:00
-29 min
33m
 48 min in Makassar
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT997
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Kendari (KDI / WAWW)
16:55 WITA
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Makassar (UPG / WAAA)
17:55 WITA
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: PK-LOR Departed: 17:01
+6 min
Arrived: 17:39
-16 min
37m