PK-LJL: Lion Air Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-9GP(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats
213 Economy

Last Seen

About Lion Air (JT/LNI)



PT Lion Mentari Airlines, operating as Lion Air, is an Indonesian low-cost airline. Based in Jakarta, Lion Air is the country's largest privately run airline, the second largest low-cost airline in Southeast Asia after AirAsia and the largest airline of Indonesia. The airline operates domestic as well as international routes, which connects different destinations of Indonesia to Singapore, the Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, India, Japan and Saudi Arabia, as well as charter routes to China, Hong Kong, South Korea and Macau, with more than 630 flights per day.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: JT/LNI
Callsign: LION INTER
Frequent-Flyer Program: Lion Passport
Founded: Oct 2000
Started Operations: Jun 2000
Website: http://lionair.co.id
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
48,430km (30,103mi)
Per Flight: 1,670km (2,687mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
247,203km (153,642mi)
Per Flight: 2,043km (3,287mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denpasar (DPS) 12 2,730 1 390
  Jakarta (CGK) 10 2,184 1 312
  Manado (MDC) 8 1,736 1 248
  Medan (KNO) 3 693 0 99
  Makassar (UPG) 1 392 0 56
  Changsha (CSX) 1 392 0 56
  Sorong (SOQ) 1 392 0 56
  Surabaya (SUB) 1 392 0 56
  Semarang (SRG) 1 294 0 42
  Banda Aceh (BTJ) 1 294 0 42
  Nanchang (KHN) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT2648 LNI2648
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
03:15 CST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
08:30 WITA
00:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 02:56
-18 min
Arrived: 07:53
-36 min
4h 56m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT2649 LNI2649
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
21:00 WITA
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
02:15 CST
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 21:00
on time
Arrived: 01:52
-22 min
4h 52m
 2 h in Denpasar
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT40 LNI040
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
15:40 WIB
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:30 WITA
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 15:46
+6 min
Arrived: 18:17
-12 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Jakarta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT41 LNI041
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
13:50 WITA
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
14:40 WIB
15. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 14:00
+10 min
Arrived: 14:30
-9 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Denpasar
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT829 LNI829
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Lombok (LOP / WADL)
11:40 WITA
15. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
12:10 WITA
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 11:59
+19 min
Arrived: 12:40
+30 min
41m
 54 min in Lombok
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT828 LNI828
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
10:30 WITA
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Lombok (LOP / WADL)
11:00 WITA
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 10:46
+16 min
Arrived: 11:05
+5 min
19m
 1 h in Denpasar
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT2610 LNI2610
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
02:50 CST
14. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
09:10 WITA
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 02:56
+6 min
Arrived: 09:18
+8 min
6h 22m
 1 h in Chongqing
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: JT2611 LNI2611
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:35 WITA
14. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
01:50 CST
14. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 18:30
-5 min
Arrived: 01:34
-15 min
7h 4m
 7 h in Denpasar
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: JT2638 LNI2638
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
03:30 CST
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
10:10 WITA
14. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 04:20
+50 min
Arrived: 10:33
+23 min
6h 12m
 2 h 1 min in Chengdu
13. Sep
Diverted
Flight: JT2639 LNI2639
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
18:55 WITA
13. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
02:15 CST
13. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 19:13
+18 min
7h 20m
 1 h in Denpasar
13. Sep
Diverted
Flight: JT2630 LNI2630
Lion Air  (JT / LNI)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
09:45 CST
13. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
17:30 WITA
13. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: PK-LJL Departed: 09:48
+3 min
Arrived: 17:26
-3 min
7h 38m