PK-LHV: Lion Air Boeing B737-900

Airline
Production
First Flight: Jul 2011 (7 years ago)
Seat Configuration
213 seats
213 Economy
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
1
Distance
2,328km (1,447mi)
Per Flight: 2,328km (3,746mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (300%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
2
Distance
3,182km (1,978mi)
Per Flight: 1,591km (2,560mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (150%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jakarta (CGK) 0 14 0 14
  Batam (BTH) 0 7 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Wed, 15. May
Landed JT5004 LNI5004 Lion Air JT / LNI
Jakarta (CGK) Bangkok (DMK)
 PK-LHV B737-900 2,328km (1,446mi.)
Scheduled:
08:17 WIB
01:17 UTC
11:41 WIB
04:41 UTC
3h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
08:17 WIB
01:17 UTC
11:41 +07
04:41 UTC
3h 23m
Mon, 13. May
Landed JT5005 LNI5005 Lion Air JT / LNI
Batam (BTH) Jakarta (CGK)
 PK-LHV B737-900 854km (530mi.)
Scheduled:
16:08 WIB
09:08 UTC
17:26 WIB
10:26 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
16:08 WIB
09:08 UTC
17:26 WIB
10:26 UTC
1h 18m