PK-GQP: Citilink Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Citilink (QG/CTV)



Citilink is a low-cost airline headquartered in Jakarta, Indonesia. It was established in 2001 as a low-cost brand of Garuda Indonesia, set up to operate shuttle services between Indonesian cities. Since 30 July 2012, Citilink has officially operated as a separate subsidiary of Garuda Indonesia, operating with its own callsign, airline codes, logo and uniform. Its main base is Soekarno–Hatta International Airport and Juanda International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: QG/CTV
Callsign: SUPERGREEN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Supergreen GarudaMiles
Founded: 2001
Started Operations: Jul 2001
Website: http://www.citilink.co.id
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
31,775km (19,756mi)
Per Flight: 1,025km (1,649mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (25%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
147 (4 per day)
Distance
119,070km (74,091mi)
Per Flight: 810km (1,304mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Jakarta (CGK) 16 2,982 2 426
  Jakarta (HLP) 11 2,100 1 300
  Surabaya (SUB) 7 1,260 1 180
  Makassar (UPG) 4 756 0 108
  Semarang (SRG) 3 672 0 96
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 3 588 0 84
  Banjarmasin (BDJ) 2 420 0 60
  Palembang (PLM) 2 420 0 60
  Medan (KNO) 1 336 0 48
  Denpasar (DPS) 1 336 0 48
  Siborong-Borong (DTB) 1 336 0 48
  Padang (PDG) 1 336 0 48
  Batam (BTH) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: QG418 CTV418
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
17:00 WIB
10:00 UTC
To: Pontianak (PNK / WIOO)
18:40 WIB
11:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 17:10
+10 min
1h 40m
 2 h in Surabaya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG669 CTV669
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
15:10 WITA
07:10 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
15:25 WIB
08:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 15:03
-7 min
Arrived: 15:02
-22 min
59m
 1 h in Denpasar
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG668 CTV668
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
14:00 WITA
06:00 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 11:21
-14 min
Arrived: 13:29
-30 min
1h 8m
 36 min in Surabaya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG601 CTV601
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
09:45 WITA
01:45 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
10:55 WIB
03:55 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 09:54
+9 min
Arrived: 10:44
-10 min
1h 49m
 54 min in Kupang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG600 CTV600
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
06:10 WIB
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Kupang (KOE / WATT)
09:15 WITA
01:15 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 06:16
+6 min
Arrived: 09:00
-14 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Surabaya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG710 CTV710
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
04:10 WIB
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Surabaya (SUB / WARR)
05:40 WIB
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 04:01
-9 min
Arrived: 05:16
-23 min
1h 15m
 9 h in Jakarta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG513 CTV513
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
15:30 UTC+07
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
19:00 WIB
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 15:42
+12 min
Arrived: 18:24
-35 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Phnom Penh
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG512 CTV512
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
10:55 WIB
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:25 UTC+07
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 10:46
-9 min
Arrived: 13:55
-29 min
3h 9m
 3 h 2 min in Jakarta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG763 CTV763
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
06:00 WIB
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
07:05 WIB
20. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 06:58
-6 min
1h 3m
 8 h 7 min in Surakarta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG762 CTV762
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
20:10 WIB
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Surakarta (SOC / WAHQ)
21:25 WIB
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 20:05
-5 min
Arrived: 21:15
-9 min
1h 10m
 3 h in Jakarta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: QG511 CTV511
Citilink  (QG / CTV)
From: Penang (PEN / WMKP)
14:50 UTC+08
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
16:20 WIB
19. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: PK-GQP Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 16:20
on time
2h 30m