PK-CRH: Sriwijaya Air Boeing B737-800

Production
First Flight: Mar 2009 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
50,196km (31,197mi)
Per Flight: 4,183km (6,730mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
60 (2 per day)
Distance
229,020km (142,370mi)
Per Flight: 3,817km (6,143mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (21%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denpasar (DPS) 2 378 2 378
  Fuzhou (FOC) 0 126 0 126
  Nanjing (NKG) 0 113 0 113
  Hangzhou (HGH) 0 75 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
00:40 WITA
16:40 UTC
06:50 WITA
22:50 UTC
6h 10m
Estimated:
00:53 WITA
16:53 UTC
+13 min
06:28 CST
22:28 UTC
-21 min
5h 48m
Wed, 22. May
Landed SJ1191 SJY1191 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Nanjing (NKG) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 4,524km (2,810mi.)
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
22:45 CST
14:45 UTC
6h 10m
Actual:
16:46 CST
08:46 UTC
+11 min
22:33 WITA
14:33 UTC
-11 min
5h 58m
Landed SJ1190 SJY1190 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Denpasar (DPS) Nanjing (NKG)
 PK-CRH B737-800 4,524km (2,810mi.)
Scheduled:
09:00 WITA
01:00 UTC
15:25 WITA
07:25 UTC
6h 25m
Actual:
09:01 WITA
01:01 UTC
+1 min
15:01 CST
07:01 UTC
-23 min
6h 1m
Tue, 21. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:54 CST
07:54 UTC
21:04 CST
13:04 UTC
5h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 CST
07:54 UTC
21:03 WITA
13:03 UTC
5h 9m
Landed SJ1134 SJY1134 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Denpasar (DPS) Fuzhou (FOC)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
08:55 WITA
00:55 UTC
14:28 WITA
06:28 UTC
5h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
08:56 WITA
00:56 UTC
14:27 CST
06:27 UTC
5h 31m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
23:05 CST
15:05 UTC
5h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
17:26 CST
09:26 UTC
23:05 WITA
15:05 UTC
5h 39m
Scheduled:
10:07 WITA
02:07 UTC
15:41 WITA
07:41 UTC
5h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
10:08 WITA
02:08 UTC
15:41 CST
07:41 UTC
5h 34m
Sun, 19. May
Landed SJ1135 SJY1135 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Fuzhou (FOC) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
15:38 CST
07:38 UTC
20:46 CST
12:46 UTC
5h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
15:37 CST
07:37 UTC
20:45 WITA
12:45 UTC
5h 7m
Landed SJ1134 SJY1134 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Denpasar (DPS) Fuzhou (FOC)
 PK-CRH B737-800 3,891km (2,417mi.)
Scheduled:
08:43 WITA
00:43 UTC
13:57 WITA
05:57 UTC
5h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
08:44 WITA
00:44 UTC
13:57 CST
05:57 UTC
5h 13m
Sat, 18. May
Landed SJ1191 SJY1191 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Nanjing (NKG) Denpasar (DPS)
 PK-CRH B737-800 4,524km (2,810mi.)
Scheduled:
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
22:45 CST
14:45 UTC
6h 10m
Actual:
17:00 CST
09:00 UTC
+25 min
22:49 WITA
14:49 UTC
+4 min
6h 14m
Landed SJ1190 SJY1190 Sriwijaya Air SJ / SJY
Denpasar (DPS) Nanjing (NKG)
 PK-CRH B737-800 4,524km (2,810mi.)
Scheduled:
09:00 WITA
01:00 UTC
15:25 WITA
07:25 UTC
6h 25m
Actual:
09:13 WITA
01:13 UTC
+13 min
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
-9 min
6h 15m