PK-BBS: Cardig Air Boeing B737-300

Production
First Flight: Jun 1985 (34 years ago)
Last Seen

Airline: Cardig Air (8F/CAD)



Cardig Air is a cargo airline with its head office and home base at Jakarta, Indonesia. It operates scheduled all-cargo services across Asia and Indonesia as well as charter services to various domestic and regional destinations.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: 8F/CAD
Callsign: CARDIG AIR
Founded: 2004
Website: http://www.cardigair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Mon, 02. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
12:36 WIT
03:36 UTC
+56 min
13:07 WIT
04:07 UTC
+47 min
1h 27m
Scheduled:
10:20 WIT
01:20 UTC
11:00 WIT
02:00 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
10:19 WIT
01:19 UTC
12:05 WIT
03:05 UTC
+65 min
1h 45m
Scheduled:
09:20 WIT
00:20 UTC
10:10 WIT
01:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
10:16 WIT
01:16 UTC
+56 min
10:51 WIT
01:51 UTC
+41 min
1h 31m
Scheduled:
08:15 WIT
23:15 UTC
08:50 WIT
23:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
08:15 WIT
23:15 UTC
09:54 WIT
00:54 UTC
+64 min
1h 39m
Sat, 31. Mar 2018
Scheduled:
13:50 WIT
04:50 UTC
14:30 WIT
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:18 WIT
05:18 UTC
+28 min
14:29 WIT
05:29 UTC
0h 39m
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
11:40 WIT
02:40 UTC
12:20 WIT
03:20 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
12:15 WIT
03:15 UTC
+35 min
12:45 WIT
03:45 UTC
+25 min
1h 5m
Scheduled:
10:20 WIT
01:20 UTC
11:00 WIT
02:00 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
10:20 WIT
01:20 UTC
11:53 WIT
02:53 UTC
+53 min
1h 33m
Scheduled:
09:20 WIT
00:20 UTC
10:10 WIT
01:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
10:26 WIT
01:26 UTC
+66 min
11:02 WIT
02:02 UTC
+52 min
1h 42m
Scheduled:
08:15 WIT
23:15 UTC
08:50 WIT
23:50 UTC
0h 35m
Actual:
08:15 WIT
23:15 UTC
10:02 WIT
01:02 UTC
+72 min
1h 47m
Thu, 29. Mar 2018
Scheduled:
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
16:25 WIT
07:25 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
15:34 WIT
06:34 UTC
-20 min
16:03 WIT
07:03 UTC
-21 min
0h 8m