PK-BBC: Cardig Air Boeing B737-300

Airline
Production
First Flight: Jun 1986 (33 years ago)

Recent Flights

Mon, 24. Sep 2018
Scheduled:
12:35 WIT
03:35 UTC
13:15 WIT
04:15 UTC
0h 40m
Thu, 20. Sep 2018
Scheduled:
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
16:25 WIT
07:25 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
15:47 WIT
06:47 UTC
-7 min
16:23 WIT
07:23 UTC
-1 min
0h 28m
Scheduled:
15:00 WIT
06:00 UTC
15:40 WIT
06:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 WIT
05:59 UTC
15:39 WIT
06:39 UTC
0h 39m
Scheduled:
09:20 WIT
00:20 UTC
10:10 WIT
01:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:20 WIT
00:20 UTC
10:09 WIT
01:09 UTC
0h 49m
Scheduled:
06:55 WIT
21:55 UTC
07:35 WIT
22:35 UTC
0h 40m
Actual:
08:18 WIT
23:18 UTC
+83 min
08:52 WIT
23:52 UTC
+77 min
1h 57m
Scheduled:
06:05 WIT
21:05 UTC
06:35 WIT
21:35 UTC
0h 30m
Wed, 12. Sep 2018
Scheduled:
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
16:25 WIT
07:25 UTC
0h 30m
Actual:
16:35 WIT
07:35 UTC
+40 min
17:06 WIT
08:06 UTC
+41 min
1h 11m
Scheduled:
15:00 WIT
06:00 UTC
15:40 WIT
06:40 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 WIT
06:00 UTC
15:39 WIT
06:39 UTC
0h 39m
Scheduled:
13:50 WIT
04:50 UTC
14:30 WIT
05:30 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
13:50 WIT
04:50 UTC
14:29 WIT
05:29 UTC
0h 39m
Scheduled:
09:20 WIT
00:20 UTC
10:10 WIT
01:10 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:19 WIT
00:19 UTC
10:09 WIT
01:09 UTC
0h 49m
Sat, 08. Sep 2018
Scheduled:
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
16:25 WIT
07:25 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
15:55 WIT
06:55 UTC
16:25 WIT
07:25 UTC
0h 30m