PK-AXU: Indonesia AirAsia Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-216 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Indonesia AirAsia (QZ/AWQ)



PT Indonesia AirAsia, operating as Indonesia AirAsia, is a low-cost airline based in Tangerang, Indonesia. It operates scheduled domestic, international services and is an Indonesian associate carrier of Malaysian low-fare airline AirAsia. Its main base is Soekarno-Hatta International Airport in Jakarta. Until July 2010, Indonesia Air Asia, along with many Indonesian airlines, was banned from flying to the EU due to safety concerns. However, the ban was lifted in July 2010. Indonesia AirAsia is listed in category 1 by the Indonesian Civil Aviation Authority for airline safety quality.[3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Indonesia
Identifier: QZ/AWQ
Callsign: WAGON AIR
Frequent-Flyer Program: BIG
Founded: 1999
Website: http://www.airasia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
35,172km (21,863mi)
Per Flight: 977km (1,572mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (27%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
199,056km (123,739mi)
Per Flight: 1,144km (1,841mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denpasar (DPS) 29 5,250 4 750
  Jakarta (CGK) 14 2,562 2 366
  Singapore (SIN) 14 2,520 2 360
  Yogyakarta (JOG) 8 1,512 1 216
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 7 1,344 1 192
  Bandung (BDO) 3 588 0 84
  Surakarta (SOC) 2 504 0 72
  Majalengka (KJT) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: QZ227 AWQ227
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Penang (PEN / WMKP)
17:15 UTC+08
09:15 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
18:50 WIB
11:50 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 17:15
on time
Arrived: Estimated
18:36
-14 min
2h 21m
 34 min in Penang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ226 AWQ226
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
13:20 WIB
06:20 UTC
To: Penang (PEN / WMKP)
16:35 UTC+08
08:35 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 13:22
+2 min
Arrived: 16:41
+6 min
2h 19m
 50 min in Jakarta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7553 AWQ7553
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Yogyakarta (JOG / WAHH)
11:35 WIB
04:35 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
12:45 WIB
05:45 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 11:30
-5 min
Arrived: 12:32
-13 min
1h 2m
 49 min in Yogyakarta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7552 AWQ7552
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
09:45 WIB
02:45 UTC
To: Yogyakarta (JOG / WAHH)
11:10 WIB
04:10 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 09:41
-4 min
Arrived: 10:40
-29 min
59m
 41 min in Jakarta
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7511 AWQ7511
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
08:30 WITA
00:30 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
09:20 WIB
02:20 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 08:23
-7 min
Arrived: 09:00
-20 min
1h 37m
 44 min in Denpasar
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7510 AWQ7510
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
05:10 WIB
20. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
08:05 WITA
00:05 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 04:56
-14 min
Arrived: 07:39
-26 min
1h 43m
 5 h 3 min in Jakarta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ207 AWQ207
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
22:05 UTC+08
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
23:15 WIB
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 22:42
+37 min
Arrived: 23:33
+18 min
1h 51m
 28 min in Kuala Lumpur
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ206 AWQ206
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
18:30 WIB
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
21:40 UTC+08
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 18:50
+20 min
Arrived: 22:14
+34 min
2h 24m
 58 min in Jakarta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7527 AWQ7527
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:45 WITA
20. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
17:35 WIB
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 16:49
+4 min
Arrived: 17:52
+17 min
2h 3m
 38 min in Denpasar
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ7526 AWQ7526
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
13:15 WIB
20. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Denpasar (DPS / WADD)
16:20 WITA
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 13:23
+8 min
Arrived: 16:10
-9 min
1h 47m
 37 min in Jakarta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: QZ267 AWQ267
Indonesia AirAsia  (QZ / AWQ)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
12:00 UTC+08
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
12:50 WIB
20. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: PK-AXU Departed: 11:59
on time
Arrived: 12:46
-4 min
1h 47m