PH-HZL: Transavia Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8K2 (B738)

First Flight: Mar 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Transavia (HV/TRA)



Transavia, legally incorporated as Transavia Airlines C.V. and formerly branded as transavia.com, is a Dutch low-cost airline and a wholly owned subsidiary of KLM and therefore part of the Air France-KLM group. Its main base is Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and it has other bases at Rotterdam The Hague Airport and Eindhoven Airport. Transavia maintains Transavia France as its French subsidiary.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Netherlands
Identifier: HV/TRA
Callsign: TRANSAVIA
Founded: 1965
Started Operations: Nov 1966
Website: http://transavia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
44,700km (27,795mi)
Per Flight: 1,788km (2,878mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (36%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
142 (4 per day)
Distance
227,342km (141,342mi)
Per Flight: 1,601km (2,576mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Amsterdam (AMS) 16 3,038 2 434
  Eindhoven (EIN) 14 2,646 2 378
  Ibiza (IBZ) 4 882 0 126
  Rotterdam (RTM) 3 700 0 100
  Malaga (AGP) 3 616 0 88
  Alicante (ALC) 2 525 0 75
  Barcelona (BCN) 2 392 0 56
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 350 0 50
  Nice (NCE) 1 308 0 44
  Mahon (MAH) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: HV6820 TRA94X
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Ljubljana (LJU / LJLJ)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 08:58
11 min early
Arrived: Estimated
10:35
29 min early
1h 36m
 42 min in Ljubljana
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6819 TRA85G
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
To: Ljubljana (LJU / LJLJ)
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 06:48
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:15
9 min early
1h 26m
 6 h 4 min in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5588 TRA85M
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
21:50 CEST
22. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
23:50 CEST
22. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 22:21
31 min delayed
2h
 59 min in Nice
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5587 TRA79N
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:10 CEST
22. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
21:05 CEST
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 19:41
31 min delayed
Arrived: 21:22
17 min delayed
1h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Barcelona to Amsterdam)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5133 TRA15Q
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
18:50 CEST
22. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
21:00 CEST
22. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 19:07
17 min delayed
Arrived: 21:12
12 min delayed
2h 4m
 42 min in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6146 TRA34J
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
15:25 CEST
22. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
18:10 CEST
22. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 16:08
43 min delayed
Arrived: 18:24
14 min delayed
2h 16m
 58 min in Alicante
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6145 TRA32Q
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
12:00 CEST
22. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
14:40 CEST
22. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 12:48
48 min delayed
Arrived: 15:09
29 min delayed
2h 21m
 1 h in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5472 TRA5472
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Mahon (MAH / LEMH)
08:45 CEST
22. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:10 CEST
22. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 08:56
11 min delayed
Arrived: 11:09
on time
2h 13m
 49 min in Mahon
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5471 TRA71R
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
05:35 CEST
22. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Mahon (MAH / LEMH)
07:55 CEST
22. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 06:01
26 min delayed
Arrived: 08:07
12 min delayed
2h 5m
 5 h 2 min in Amsterdam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6882 TRA12J
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Agadir (AGA / GMAD)
19:25 UTC+01
21. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
00:20 CEST
21. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 19:25 Arrived: 00:29
9 min delayed
4h 4m
 30 min in Agadir
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6881 TRA23Y
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:40 CEST
21. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Agadir (AGA / GMAD)
18:40 UTC+01
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: PH-HZL
B737-800
Departed: 15:40
on time
Arrived: 18:54
14 min delayed
4h 14m