PH-HSM: Transavia Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8K2(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Transavia (HV/TRA)



Transavia, legally incorporated as Transavia Airlines C.V. and formerly branded as transavia.com, is a Dutch low-cost airline and a wholly owned subsidiary of KLM and therefore part of the Air France-KLM group. Its main base is Amsterdam Airport Schiphol and it has other bases at Rotterdam The Hague Airport and Eindhoven Airport. Transavia maintains Transavia France as its French subsidiary.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Netherlands
Identifier: HV/TRA
Callsign: TRANSAVIA
Founded: 1965
Started Operations: Nov 1966
Website: http://transavia.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
56,122km (34,892mi)
Per Flight: 2,551km (4,106mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
219,925km (136,697mi)
Per Flight: 2,315km (3,725mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Amsterdam (AMS) 22 4,228 3 604
  Seville (SVQ) 2 441 0 63
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 1 350 0 50
  Beirut (BEY) 1 350 0 50
  Lanzarote (ACE) 1 350 0 50
  Malaga (AGP) 1 259 0 37
  Naples (NAP) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: HV6918 TRA96J
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 09:25 2h 20m
 48 min in Olbia
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6917 TRA35U
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 06:30
on time
Arrived: 08:36
8 min early
2h 6m
 6 h 3 min in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6308 TRA6308
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
20:20 EEST
22. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
00:15 CEST
22. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 20:40
20 min delayed
Arrived: 00:15
on time
4h 34m
 1 h in Beirut
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6307 TRA6307
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:05 CEST
22. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
19:30 EEST
22. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 14:05
on time
Arrived: 19:07
23 min early
4h 2m
 1 h in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5356 TRA6Q
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
09:15 WEST
22. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:15 CEST
22. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 09:24
9 min delayed
Arrived: 12:54
20 min early
2h 30m
 56 min in Faro
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5355 TRA43F
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:30 CEST
22. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
08:35 WEST
22. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 06:30
on time
Arrived: 08:28
7 min early
2h 58m
 4 h 3 min in Amsterdam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5684 TRA4T
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
19:45 CEST
21. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
01:00 CEST
21. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 21:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 01:58
58 min delayed
4h 53m
 1 h in Lanzarote
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV5683 TRA83R
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
15:35 CEST
21. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
19:00 CEST
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 16:18
43 min delayed
Arrived: 19:42
42 min delayed
3h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Amsterdam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6738 TRA6738
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Kalamata (KLX / LGKL)
11:40 EEST
21. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:05 CEST
21. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 11:52
12 min delayed
Arrived: 14:01
3 min early
3h 8m
 1 h in Kalamata
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6737 TRA737X
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:35 CEST
21. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Kalamata (KLX / LGKL)
10:55 EEST
21. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 06:43
8 min delayed
Arrived: 10:37
17 min early
2h 54m
 6 h 1 min in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HV6674 TRA28U
Transavia  (HV / TRA)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
18:55 WEST
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
00:25 CEST
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: PH-HSM
B737-800
Departed: 19:02
7 min delayed
Arrived: 00:24
on time
4h 22m