OY-VKF: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

359 seats
48 Business 311 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
56,920km (35,380mi)
Per Flight: 7,115km (11,449mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (50%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
37 (1 per day)
Distance
264,624km (164,481mi)
Per Flight: 7,152km (11,508mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Manchester (MAN) 8 3,178 1 454
  New York (JFK) 2 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 665 0 95
  Orlando (MCO) 1 413 0 59
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: MT2630 TCX2630
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
09:50 BST
08:50 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:15 EST
19:15 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: Estimated
13:43
-32 min
9h 53m
 3 h in Manchester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2933 TCX2933
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Cayo Coco (CCC / MUCC)
17:00 CDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
06:40 BST
05:40 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 17:28
+28 min
Arrived: 06:43
+3 min
8h 15m
 1 h in Cayo Coco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2932 TCX2932
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:35 BST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Cayo Coco (CCC / MUCC)
15:00 CDT
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 11:24
+49 min
Arrived: 15:33
+33 min
9h 8m
 3 h in Manchester
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2631 TCX2631
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
15:50 EST
17. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:20 BST
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 16:00
+10 min
Arrived: 07:33
+13 min
9h 33m
 1 h in Cancun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2630 TCX2630
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
09:35 BST
17. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:00 EST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 10:00
+25 min
Arrived: 14:12
+12 min
10h 12m
 24 h in Manchester
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2867 TCX2867
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:00 EDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
09:55 BST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 21:53
-7 min
Arrived: 09:11
-43 min
6h 18m
 8 h 3 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2866 TCX2866
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
10:35 BST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:55 EDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 10:50
+15 min
Arrived: 13:25
+30 min
7h 35m
 3 h 2 min in Manchester
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2925 TCX2925
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:55 PDT
14. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:50 BST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 13:55
on time
Arrived: 07:17
-32 min
9h 22m
 1 h in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2924 TCX2924
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
09:15 BST
14. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:05 PDT
14. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 09:25
+10 min
Arrived: 11:57
-7 min
10h 32m
 168 h 40 min in Manchester
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2651 TCX2651
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:20 EDT
06. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
08:25 BST
07. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 20:14
+54 min
Arrived: 08:44
+19 min
7h 29m
 Flight potentially missing (Manchester to Orlando)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: MT2625 TCX2625
Thomas Cook Airlines  (MT / TCX)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:50 PDT
05. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
11:00 BST
06. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: OY-VKF Departed: 17:03
+13 min
Arrived: 10:58
-1 min
9h 55m