OY-VKD: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
51,612km (32,091mi)
Per Flight: 2,244km (3,612mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 18 (78%)
Average Delay: 85 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
241,844km (150,353mi)
Per Flight: 2,348km (3,779mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Copenhagen (CPH) 10 2,121 1 303
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 7 1,533 1 219
  Rhodes (RHO) 4 1,036 0 148
  Malmo (MMX) 3 686 0 98
  Billund (BLL) 3 686 0 98
  Gothenburg (GOT) 3 686 0 98
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 588 0 84
  Heraklion (HER) 1 392 0 56
  Antalya (AYT) 1 392 0 56
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK1755 VKG1755
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
23:15 EEST
20:15 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
01:55 CEST
23:55 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 23:15 3h 40m
 44 min in Chania
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1754 VKG1754
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
17:25 CEST
15:25 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
22:00 EEST
19:00 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 18:02
+37 min
Arrived: Estimated
22:30
+30 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Gothenburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1789 VKG1789
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 13:47
+52 min
Arrived: 16:36
+56 min
3h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Heraklion
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1788 VKG1788
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:35 EEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 07:02
+2 min
Arrived: 11:42
+7 min
3h 39m
 12 h 8 min in Gothenburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1805 VKG1805
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
15:40 EEST
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
18:20 CEST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 15:32
-7 min
Arrived: 18:29
+9 min
3h 57m
 1 h in Rhodes
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1804 VKG1804
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
09:45 CEST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
14:20 EEST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 09:54
+9 min
Arrived: 14:11
-8 min
3h 17m
 2 h 1 min in Gothenburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4804 VKG4804
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:15 CEST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
08:00 CEST
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 07:12
-2 min
Arrived: 07:52
-7 min
39m
 5 h 2 min in Copenhagen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1953 VKG1953
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
21:50 CEST
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
00:50 CEST
17. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 23:23
+1 h
Arrived: 02:05
+1 h
2h 41m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1360 VKG1360
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
17:40 EEST
17. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:35 CEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 18:53
+1 h
Arrived: 21:44
+1 h
3h 51m
 1 h in Helsinki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1361 VKG1361
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
11:20 CEST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
16:20 EEST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 12:14
+54 min
Arrived: 17:10
+50 min
3h 56m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1738 VKG1738
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
07:00 CEST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:10 CEST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: OY-VKD Departed: 07:58
+58 min
Arrived: 10:46
+36 min
2h 48m