OY-TCI: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
53,850km (33,468mi)
Per Flight: 2,154km (3,465mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (60%)
Average Delay: 90 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
244,920km (152,266mi)
Per Flight: 2,355km (3,790mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Billund (BLL) 7 1,484 1 212
  Copenhagen (CPH) 6 1,379 0 197
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 5 1,085 0 155
  Rhodes (RHO) 3 742 0 106
  Chania (CHQ) 2 588 0 84
  Malmo (MMX) 2 588 0 84
  Oslo (OSL) 1 392 0 56
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 392 0 56
  Heraklion (HER) 1 392 0 56
  Trondheim (TRD) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK505 VKG505
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
23:00 UTC+03
20:00 UTC
To: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
01:55 CEST
23:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 23:11
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:56
+1 min
3h 45m
 1 h in Antalya
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK504 VKG504
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
21:40 UTC+03
18:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 17:00
on time
Arrived: 21:35
-4 min
3h 35m
 1 h in Billund
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1273 VKG1273
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
12:50 EEST
09:50 UTC
To: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
15:30 CEST
13:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 13:02
+12 min
Arrived: 15:47
+17 min
3h 45m
 1 h in Heraklion
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1272 VKG1272
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:30 EEST
08:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 11:25
-4 min
3h 25m
 11 h 4 min in Billund
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1217 VKG1217
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
13:50 WEST
18. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
19:40 CEST
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 13:48
-2 min
Arrived: 19:44
+4 min
4h 56m
 1 h in Las Palmas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1216 VKG1216
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
08:20 CEST
18. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
12:30 WEST
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 08:20
on time
Arrived: 12:29
on time
5h 9m
 6 h 5 min in Billund
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1275 VKG1275
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:20 CEST
17. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Billund (BLL / EKBI)
23:15 CEST
17. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 23:08
+2 h
Arrived: 01:44
+2 h 1 min
2h 36m
 Flight potentially missing (Copenhagen to Palma de Mallorca)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4474 VKG4474
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Aalborg (AAL / EKYT)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
16:50 CEST
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 17:43
+1 h
Arrived: 18:17
+1 h
33m
 1 h in Aalborg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1093 VKG1093
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
11:20 CEST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Aalborg (AAL / EKYT)
14:30 CEST
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 13:37
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:31
+2 h 1 min
2h 53m
 -8 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1952 VKG1952
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:00 CEST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:55 CEST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 19:12
+12 h
Arrived: 21:43
+11 h 4 min
2h 31m
 Flight potentially missing (Palma de Mallorca to Copenhagen)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1426 VKG1426
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Borlange (BLE / ESSD)
06:40 CEST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:10 CEST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: OY-TCI Departed: 07:41
+1 h
Arrived: 11:01
+51 min
3h 19m