OY-TCH: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
52,080km (32,368mi)
Per Flight: 2,480km (3,990mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (61%)
Average Delay: 53 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
266,109km (165,420mi)
Per Flight: 2,487km (4,002mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Copenhagen (CPH) 9 1,974 1 282
  Billund (BLL) 3 840 0 120
  Rhodes (RHO) 3 791 0 113
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 637 0 91
  Chania (CHQ) 2 588 0 84
  Trondheim (TRD) 2 588 0 84
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 392 0 56
  Antalya (AYT) 1 392 0 56
  Helsinki (HEL) 1 343 0 49
  Stavanger (SVG) 1 294 0 42
  Preveza (PVK) 1 294 0 42
  Bergen (BGO) 1 294 0 42
  Las Palmas (LPA) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK403 VKG403
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Gazipasa (GZP / LTFG)
22:45 UTC+03
19:45 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
01:35 CEST
23:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 22:45 3h 50m
 1 h in Gazipasa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK402 VKG402
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
17:00 CEST
15:00 UTC
To: Gazipasa (GZP / LTFG)
21:35 UTC+03
18:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 17:00
on time
Arrived: 21:23
-11 min
3h 23m
 1 h in Copenhagen
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1137 VKG1137
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Mytilene (MJT / LGMT)
13:20 EEST
10:20 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
15:25 CEST
13:25 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 13:24
+4 min
Arrived: 15:36
+11 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Mytilene
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1136 VKG1136
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:55 CEST
05:55 UTC
To: Mytilene (MJT / LGMT)
12:00 EEST
09:00 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 07:55
on time
Arrived: 11:53
-6 min
2h 58m
 35 h 6 min in Copenhagen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1133 VKG1133
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
21:00 CEST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 17:51
-9 min
Arrived: 20:48
-11 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4132
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
12:35 WEST
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
16:50 CEST
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 12:23
-11 min
Arrived: 16:17
-32 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Tenerife
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1304 VKG1304
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
07:00 EEST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
11:30 WEST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 11:21
-8 min
6h 22m
 5 h 3 min in Helsinki
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1365 VKG1365
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Preveza (PVK / LGPZ)
23:00 EEST
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
02:25 EEST
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 22:34
-25 min
Arrived: 01:45
-39 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Preveza
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1364 VKG1364
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
18:05 EEST
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Preveza (PVK / LGPZ)
21:40 EEST
16. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 18:05
on time
Arrived: 21:32
-7 min
3h 27m
 1 h in Helsinki
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1377 VKG1377
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
12:25 EEST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
16:35 EEST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 12:45
+20 min
Arrived: 16:44
+9 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Larnaca
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1376 VKG1376
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
07:00 EEST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
11:05 EEST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: OY-TCH Departed: 07:32
+32 min
Arrived: 11:18
+13 min
3h 46m