OY-TCF: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
42,351km (26,326mi)
Per Flight: 2,229km (3,587mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 54 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
248,436km (154,450mi)
Per Flight: 2,412km (3,882mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 5 1,183 0 169
  Gothenburg (GOT) 4 987 0 141
  Rhodes (RHO) 3 840 0 120
  Malmo (MMX) 3 686 0 98
  Trondheim (TRD) 2 588 0 84
  Billund (BLL) 2 539 0 77
  Chania (CHQ) 2 490 0 70
  Antalya (AYT) 2 490 0 70
  Copenhagen (CPH) 2 441 0 63
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 392 0 56
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK1997 VKG1997
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
12:55 EEST
09:55 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
16:50 EEST
13:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 13:00
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:53
+3 min
3h 53m
 1 h in Chania
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1996 VKG1996
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
07:45 EEST
04:45 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
11:40 EEST
08:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 07:44
on time
Arrived: 11:20
-19 min
3h 36m
 4 h in Helsinki
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1347 VKG1347
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
00:00 EEST
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
03:55 EEST
00:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 23:56
-3 min
Arrived: 03:36
-18 min
3h 40m
 1 h in Rhodes
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1346 VKG1346
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
19:05 EEST
18. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
22:50 EEST
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 18:53
-12 min
Arrived: 22:34
-15 min
3h 41m
 4 h 2 min in Helsinki
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1383 VKG1383
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Split (SPU / LDSP)
11:00 CEST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
15:05 EEST
18. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: 14:50
-14 min
2h 55m
 51 min in Split
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1382 VKG1382
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
08:05 EEST
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Split (SPU / LDSP)
10:00 CEST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 08:12
+7 min
Arrived: 10:03
+3 min
2h 51m
 6 h 5 min in Helsinki
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1355 VKG1355
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
22:55 EEST
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
01:40 EEST
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 22:31
-23 min
Arrived: 01:24
-15 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Varna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4354 VKG4354
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
17:30 CEST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:45 EEST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 17:43
+13 min
Arrived: 21:29
-15 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Oslo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1047 VKG1047
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
14:00 EEST
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
16:30 CEST
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 13:45
-14 min
Arrived: 16:24
-5 min
3h 38m
 46 min in Kavala
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1047 VKG1047
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Skiathos (JSI / LGSK)
12:30 EEST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
13:15 EEST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 12:26
-4 min
Arrived: 12:58
-16 min
32m
 1 h in Skiathos
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4046 VKG4046
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:00 CEST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Skiathos (JSI / LGSK)
11:30 EEST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCF Departed: 07:05
+5 min
Arrived: 11:19
-10 min
3h 13m