OY-TCE: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
21,825km (13,566mi)
Per Flight: 2,425km (3,902mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 77 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
9 (0 per day)
Distance
21,825km (13,566mi)
Per Flight: 2,425km (3,902mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK1513 VKG1513
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
13:15 EEST
10:15 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
16:40 CEST
14:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 13:22
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:38
-1 min
4h 16m
 1 h in Heraklion
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1176 VKG1176
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:35 CEST
05:35 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:55 EEST
08:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 07:35
on time
Arrived: 11:50
-4 min
3h 15m
 5 h in Copenhagen
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1169 VKG1169
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
23:55 EEST
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
02:30 CEST
00:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 23:55 Arrived: 02:15
-15 min
3h 20m
 1 h in Rhodes
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1438 VKG1438
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Karlstad (KSD / ESOK)
17:40 CEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
22:35 EEST
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 17:40 3h 55m
 1 h in Karlstad
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1439 VKG1439
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
12:45 EEST
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Karlstad (KSD / ESOK)
16:00 CEST
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 12:42
-2 min
4h 15m
 1 h in Rhodes
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1168 VKG1168
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:00 CEST
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
11:25 EEST
18. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 11:20
-4 min
3h 20m
 37 h 34 min in Copenhagen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1125 VKG1125
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Funchal (FNC / LPMA)
12:05 WEST
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
17:50 CEST
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 12:11
+6 min
Arrived: 17:26
-24 min
4h 15m
 1 h in Funchal
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1124 VKG1124
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:00 CEST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Funchal (FNC / LPMA)
10:50 WEST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 10:44
-5 min
4h 44m
 7 h 4 min in Copenhagen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1145 VKG1145
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
22:05 EEST
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
00:05 CEST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 22:12
+7 min
Arrived: 23:55
-9 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Corfu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1144 VKG1144
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
17:15 CEST
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
21:00 EEST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 17:15
on time
Arrived: 21:07
+7 min
2h 52m
 24 h 22 min in Copenhagen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4997 VKG4997
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Tallinn (TLL / EETN)
15:00 EEST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
15:35 CEST
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCE Departed: 15:23
+23 min
Arrived: 16:52
+1 h
2h 29m