OY-TCD: Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

212 seats
212 Economy

About Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia (DK/VKG)


Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: DK/VKG
Founded: 2008
Website: http://www.thomascookairlines.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
54,211km (33,701mi)
Per Flight: 2,357km (3,793mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (52%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
252,948km (157,269mi)
Per Flight: 2,364km (3,805mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Stockholm (ARN) 6 1,379 0 197
  Helsinki (HEL) 6 1,379 0 197
  Copenhagen (CPH) 4 938 0 134
  Rhodes (RHO) 4 889 0 127
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 4 889 0 127
  Malmo (MMX) 3 791 0 113
  Larnaca (LCA) 2 490 0 70
  Chania (CHQ) 2 490 0 70
  Heraklion (HER) 1 294 0 42
  Antalya (AYT) 1 294 0 42
  Varna (VAR) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: DK1445 VKG1445
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
22:15 EEST
19:15 UTC
To: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
00:40 CEST
22:40 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 22:15 3h 25m
 1 h in Chania
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1444 VKG1444
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
16:40 CEST
14:40 UTC
To: Chania (CHQ / LGSA)
20:55 EEST
17:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 16:44
+4 min
Arrived: 20:50
-4 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Malmo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1417 VKG1417
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
12:40 EEST
09:40 UTC
To: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 12:46
+6 min
Arrived: 15:13
+3 min
3h 26m
 1 h in Heraklion
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1416 VKG1416
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
11:20 EEST
08:20 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 07:20
+20 min
Arrived: 11:20
on time
2h 59m
 8 h 2 min in Malmo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK4996 VKG4996
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
22:00 CEST
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Malmo (MMX / ESMS)
22:30 CEST
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 22:11
+11 min
Arrived: 22:38
+8 min
26m
 1 h in Copenhagen
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1195 VKG1195
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
14:55 WEST
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
21:05 CEST
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 14:57
+2 min
Arrived: 20:43
-22 min
4h 46m
 1 h in Las Palmas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1194 VKG1194
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
09:15 CEST
18. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Las Palmas (LPA / GCLP)
13:35 WEST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 09:15
on time
Arrived: 13:25
-9 min
5h 10m
 9 h 5 min in Copenhagen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1107 VKG1107
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:25 CEST
17. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
23:25 CEST
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 20:42
+17 min
Arrived: 23:24
on time
2h 42m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1486 VKG1486
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Kalmar (KLR / ESMQ)
15:55 CEST
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
19:10 CEST
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 16:20
+25 min
Arrived: 19:20
+10 min
3h
 1 h in Kalmar
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1487 VKG1487
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
11:15 CEST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Kalmar (KLR / ESMQ)
14:25 CEST
17. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 11:51
+36 min
Arrived: 14:52
+27 min
3h 1m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DK1106 VKG1106
Thomas Cook Airlines Scandinavia  (DK / VKG)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:00 CEST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:55 CEST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: OY-TCD Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 10:31
+36 min
3h 31m