OY-JTS: Jettime Boeing B737-700

Production
First Flight: Apr 2003 (16 years ago)
Seat Configuration
148 seats
148 Economy
Last Seen

Airline: Jettime (JO/JTG)



Jet Time A/S is a Danish scheduled and charter airline with its head office in Kastrup, TĂ„rnby Municipality, and its main base at Copenhagen Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Denmark
Identifier: JO/JTG
Callsign: JETTIME
Founded: Sep 2006
Website: http://www.jet-time.dk/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
42,016km (26,114mi)
Per Flight: 2,626km (4,225mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
76 (2 per day)
Distance
185,364km (115,250mi)
Per Flight: 2,439km (3,925mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Landed J4974 JTG974 Jettime JO / JTG
Kavala (KVA) Helsinki (HEL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,160km (1,341mi.)
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
10:31 EEST
07:31 UTC
+451 min
13:29 EEST
10:29 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Landed J4934 JTG934 Jettime JO / JTG
Heraklion (HER) Helsinki (HEL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,780km (1,727mi.)
Scheduled:
13:17 EEST
10:17 UTC
16:54 EEST
13:54 UTC
3h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
13:18 EEST
10:18 UTC
16:54 EEST
13:54 UTC
3h 37m
Landed J4933 JTG933 Jettime JO / JTG
Helsinki (HEL) Heraklion (HER)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,780km (1,727mi.)
Scheduled:
08:34 EEST
05:34 UTC
12:12 EEST
09:12 UTC
3h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
08:35 EEST
05:35 UTC
12:12 EEST
09:12 UTC
3h 38m
Wed, 17. Jul
Landed J4904 JTG904 Jettime JO / JTG
Alghero (AHO) Helsinki (HEL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,473km (1,536mi.)
Scheduled:
20:49 CEST
18:49 UTC
01:07 CEST
22:07 UTC
3h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
20:48 CEST
18:48 UTC
01:07 EEST
22:07 UTC
3h 18m
Landed J4903 JTG903 Jettime JO / JTG
Helsinki (HEL) Alghero (AHO)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,473km (1,536mi.)
Scheduled:
16:45 EEST
13:45 UTC
19:17 EEST
17:17 UTC
3h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
16:44 EEST
13:44 UTC
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
3h 33m
Landed J4922 JTG922 Jettime JO / JTG
Tivat (TIV) Helsinki (HEL)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,038km (1,266mi.)
Scheduled:
11:01 CEST
09:01 UTC
14:49 CEST
11:49 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
11:01 CEST
09:01 UTC
14:50 EEST
11:50 UTC
2h 49m
Landed J4921 JTG921 Jettime JO / JTG
Helsinki (HEL) Tivat (TIV)
 OY-JTS B737-700 2,038km (1,266mi.)
Scheduled:
08:13 EEST
05:13 UTC
09:55 EEST
07:55 UTC
2h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
08:13 EEST
05:13 UTC
09:55 CEST
07:55 UTC
2h 41m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
21:18 CEST
19:18 UTC
23:37 CEST
20:37 UTC
1h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
21:17 CEST
19:17 UTC
23:37 EEST
20:37 UTC
1h 19m
Scheduled:
13:34 +00
13:34 UTC
19:58 +00
17:58 UTC
4h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
13:34 +00
13:34 UTC
19:59 CEST
17:59 UTC
4h 25m
Scheduled:
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
12:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
4h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 CEST
07:24 UTC
12:14 +00
12:14 UTC
4h 49m
Scheduled:
07:58 EEST
04:58 UTC
08:12 EEST
06:12 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
07:58 EEST
04:58 UTC
08:12 CEST
06:12 UTC
1h 14m