OM-NAS: Alba Star Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Feb 2003 (16 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Recent Flights

Fri, 24. Nov 2017
Landed AP5692 LAV5692 Alba Star AP / LAV
Liverpool (LPL) Milan (BGY)
 OM-NAS B737-800 1,241km (771mi.)
Scheduled:
02:37 GMT
02:37 UTC
05:17 GMT
04:17 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
02:38 GMT
02:38 UTC
05:16 CET
04:16 UTC
1h 39m
Thu, 23. Nov 2017
Landed AP5691 LAV5691 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Liverpool (LPL)
 OM-NAS B737-800 1,241km (771mi.)
Scheduled:
09:24 CET
08:24 UTC
10:29 CET
10:29 UTC
2h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
09:23 CET
08:23 UTC
10:29 GMT
10:29 UTC
2h 5m
Tue, 21. Nov 2017
Landed AP2157 LAV2157 Alba Star AP / LAV
Las Palmas (LPA) Milan (BGY)
 OM-NAS B737-800 2,960km (1,838mi.)
Scheduled:
14:57 WET
14:57 UTC
19:54 WET
18:54 UTC
3h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
14:56 WET
14:56 UTC
19:54 CET
18:54 UTC
3h 57m
Scheduled:
12:56 WET
12:56 UTC
13:20 WET
13:20 UTC
0h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
12:55 WET
12:55 UTC
13:20 WET
13:20 UTC
0h 23m
Landed AP2157 LAV2157 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Tenerife (TFS)
 OM-NAS B737-800 3,029km (1,881mi.)
Scheduled:
08:24 CET
07:24 UTC
11:14 CET
11:14 UTC
3h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 CET
07:25 UTC
11:15 WET
11:15 UTC
3h 50m
Mon, 06. Nov 2017
Landed AP2157 LAV2157 Alba Star AP / LAV
Las Palmas (LPA) Milan (BGY)
 OM-NAS B737-800 2,960km (1,838mi.)
Scheduled:
15:51 WET
15:51 UTC
20:45 WET
19:45 UTC
3h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
15:52 WET
15:52 UTC
20:44 CET
19:44 UTC
3h 53m
Scheduled:
14:12 WET
14:12 UTC
14:32 WET
14:32 UTC
0h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
14:12 WET
14:12 UTC
14:32 WET
14:32 UTC
0h 19m
Diverted AP2157 LAV2157 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Las Palmas (LPA)
 OM-NAS B737-800 2,960km (1,838mi.)
Scheduled:
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
10:14 CET
09:14 UTC
13:04 WET
13:04 UTC
Fri, 03. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
16:57 CET
15:57 UTC
18:05 CET
18:05 UTC
2h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
16:56 CET
15:56 UTC
18:04 GMT
18:04 UTC
2h 7m
Landed AP5242 LAV5242 Alba Star AP / LAV
Larnaca (LCA) Milan (BGY)
 OM-NAS B737-800 2,347km (1,457mi.)
Scheduled:
02:04 EET
00:04 UTC
04:34 EET
03:34 UTC
3h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
04:33 CET
03:33 UTC
3h 29m
Thu, 02. Nov 2017
Landed AP5241 LAV5241 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Larnaca (LCA)
 OM-NAS B737-800 2,347km (1,457mi.)
Scheduled:
09:51 CET
08:51 UTC
13:46 CET
11:46 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
09:50 CET
08:50 UTC
13:46 EET
11:46 UTC
2h 54m