OE-LXD: Austrian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-216 (A320)

First Flight: May 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Austrian Airlines (OS/AUA)



Austrian Airlines AG, sometimes shortened to Austrian, is the flag carrier of Austria and a subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. The airline is headquartered on the grounds of Vienna International Airport in Schwechat[5] where it also maintains its hub. It flies to six domestic and more than 120 international year-round and seasonal destinations in 55 countries as of July 2016,[6] and is a member of the Star Alliance.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Austria
Identifier: OS/AUA
Callsign: AUSTRIAN
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: Sep 1957
Website: http://www.austrian.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
26,860km (16,705mi)
Per Flight: 790km (1,272mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (20%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
133,401km (82,926mi)
Per Flight: 839km (1,350mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vienna (VIE) 38 7,014 5 1002
  Bucharest (OTP) 3 588 0 84
  Berlin (TXL) 3 588 0 84
  Copenhagen (CPH) 3 546 0 78
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 504 0 72
  Brussels (BRU) 2 504 0 72
  Paris (CDG) 2 504 0 72
  London (LHR) 2 420 0 60
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 378 0 54
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 336 0 48
  Stockholm (ARN) 1 336 0 48
  Pristina (PRN) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: OS763 AUA76C
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
12:45 EEST
09:45 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 10:21
+21 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:29
-15 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS308 AUA30K
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 07:17
+7 min
Arrived: 08:54
on time
1h 36m
 9 h 8 min in Copenhagen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS307 AUA3BX
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
20:25 CEST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
22:10 CEST
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 20:27
+2 min
Arrived: 22:09
on time
1h 41m
 42 min in Vienna
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS106 AUA1TL
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:40 CEST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
19:45 CEST
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 18:35
-4 min
Arrived: 19:45
on time
1h 9m
 43 min in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS105 AUA1CT
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:55 CEST
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:55 CEST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 17:01
+6 min
Arrived: 17:52
-2 min
50m
 48 min in Vienna
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS104 AUA1HL
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:00 CEST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:05 CEST
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 15:13
+13 min
Arrived: 16:13
+8 min
1h
 52 min in Munich
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS103 AUA1LC
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:15 CEST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:15 CEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 13:27
+12 min
Arrived: 14:21
+6 min
54m
 1 h in Vienna
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS1472 AUA1472
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:00 BST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:20 CEST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 09:25
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 12:16
+1 h
1h 50m
 Flight potentially missing (Vienna to London)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS1472
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:00 BST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
22:20 CEST
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: Estimated
09:02
-9 h 3 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:22
-9 h 3 min
2h 20m
15. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: OS452
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:05 BST
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
12:25 CEST
15. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD 2h 15m
 24 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS451 AUA451
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
06:50 CEST
15. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:20 BST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LXD Departed: 07:17
+27 min
Arrived: 08:38
+18 min
2h 21m