OE-LBZ: Austrian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About Austrian Airlines (OS/AUA)



Austrian Airlines AG, sometimes shortened to Austrian, is the flag carrier of Austria and a subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. The airline is headquartered on the grounds of Vienna International Airport in Schwechat[5] where it also maintains its hub. It flies to six domestic and more than 120 international year-round and seasonal destinations in 55 countries as of July 2016,[6] and is a member of the Star Alliance.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Austria
Identifier: OS/AUA
Callsign: AUSTRIAN
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: Sep 1957
Website: http://www.austrian.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
24,650km (15,330mi)
Per Flight: 725km (1,167mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
179 (5 per day)
Distance
159,668km (99,344mi)
Per Flight: 892km (1,436mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vienna (VIE) 42 7,168 6 1024
  Berlin (TXL) 3 546 0 78
  Zurich (ZRH) 3 546 0 78
  Copenhagen (CPH) 3 546 0 78
  Hamburg (HAM) 3 504 0 72
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 469 0 67
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 392 0 56
  Munich (MUC) 2 392 0 56
  Paris (CDG) 2 392 0 56
  Milan (MXP) 2 392 0 56
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: OS863 AUA86L
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
14:40 EET
12:40 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 11:13
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:24
-15 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Vienna
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS1402 AUA1402
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 08:48
+38 min
Arrived: 09:36
+21 min
47m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: OS102
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
11:20 CEST
20. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
12:25 CEST
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ 1h 5m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: OS101
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:20 CEST
20. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:20 CEST
20. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ 1h
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: OS108
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
07:20 CEST
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:25 CEST
20. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ 1h 5m
 35 h 4 min in Munich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS107 AUA1GC
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
20:35 CEST
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:35 CEST
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 20:44
+9 min
Arrived: 21:44
+9 min
1h
 56 min in Vienna
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS106 AUA1TL
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:40 CEST
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
19:45 CEST
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 18:54
+14 min
Arrived: 19:47
+2 min
53m
 54 min in Munich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS105 AUA1CT
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:55 CEST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:55 CEST
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 16:58
+3 min
Arrived: 18:00
+5 min
1h 2m
 40 min in Vienna
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS104 AUA1HL
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:00 CEST
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:05 CEST
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 15:14
+14 min
Arrived: 16:18
+13 min
1h 4m
 42 min in Munich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS103 AUA1LC
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:15 CEST
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
14:15 CEST
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 13:30
+15 min
Arrived: 14:32
+17 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Vienna
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS226 AUA226
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:00 CEST
19. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
12:20 CEST
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LBZ Departed: 11:07
+7 min
Arrived: 12:19
on time
1h 12m