OE-LBQ: Austrian Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About Austrian Airlines (OS/AUA)



Austrian Airlines AG, sometimes shortened to Austrian, is the flag carrier of Austria and a subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. The airline is headquartered on the grounds of Vienna International Airport in Schwechat[5] where it also maintains its hub. It flies to six domestic and more than 120 international year-round and seasonal destinations in 55 countries as of July 2016,[6] and is a member of the Star Alliance.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Austria
Identifier: OS/AUA
Callsign: AUSTRIAN
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: Sep 1957
Website: http://www.austrian.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
32,214km (20,021mi)
Per Flight: 826km (1,329mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (25%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
155 (5 per day)
Distance
172,360km (107,150mi)
Per Flight: 1,112km (1,789mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vienna (VIE) 35 6,034 5 862
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 469 0 67
  Paris (CDG) 2 469 0 67
  Zurich (ZRH) 2 469 0 67
  Tehran (IKA) 2 392 0 56
  Bucharest (OTP) 2 392 0 56
  Heraklion (HER) 1 308 0 44
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 308 0 44
  Munich (MUC) 1 308 0 44
  Sofia (SOF) 1 231 0 33
  Milan (MXP) 1 231 0 33
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: OS899 AUA899
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Marrakesh (RAK / GMMX)
13:05 UTC+01
12:05 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 09:49
on time
Arrived: Estimated
13:02
-3 min
4h 13m
 1 h in Vienna
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS606 AUA606
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Moscow (DME / UUDD)
06:45 MSK
03:45 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 06:35
-10 min
Arrived: 08:20
-15 min
2h 45m
 5 h in Moscow
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS605 AUA605
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
21:15 CEST
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Moscow (DME / UUDD)
01:00 MSK
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 21:32
+17 min
Arrived: 01:15
+15 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Vienna
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS160 AUA160
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:45 CEST
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
20:25 CEST
20. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 18:52
+7 min
Arrived: 20:24
on time
1h 32m
 43 min in Dusseldorf
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS159 AUA159
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
16:30 CEST
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
20. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 16:39
+9 min
Arrived: 18:08
+3 min
1h 29m
 45 min in Vienna
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS414 AUA4KM
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:45 CEST
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
15:45 CEST
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 14:13
+28 min
Arrived: 15:54
+9 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Paris
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS413 AUA41L
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:50 CEST
20. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:00 CEST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 10:49
on time
Arrived: 12:51
-9 min
2h 2m
 57 min in Vienna
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS512 AUA512
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:40 CEST
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:05 CEST
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 08:40
on time
Arrived: 09:52
-13 min
1h 12m
 46 min in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS511 AUA51V
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
06:30 CEST
20. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:55 CEST
20. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 06:41
+11 min
Arrived: 07:54
on time
1h 13m
 8 h 1 min in Vienna
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS164 AUA164
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
21:05 CEST
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
22:40 CEST
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 21:21
+16 min
Arrived: 22:40
on time
1h 19m
 54 min in Hamburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OS163 AUA163
Austrian Airlines  (OS / AUA)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
18:45 CEST
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
20:20 CEST
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: OE-LBQ Departed: 18:51
+6 min
Arrived: 20:27
+7 min
1h 36m