OE-IHL: LaudaMotion Airbus A320

Information
Type:  320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
47,430km (29,490mi)
Per Flight: 1,530km (2,462mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (19%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
152 (5 per day)
Distance
205,504km (127,751mi)
Per Flight: 1,352km (2,175mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vienna (VIE) 28 - 4 0
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 7 - 1 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 3 - 0 0
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 3 - 0 0
  Stuttgart (STR) 2 - 0 0
  Milan (BGY) 2 - 0 0
  Paris (BVA) 1 - 0 0
  Kos (KGS) 1 - 0 0
  Bucharest (OTP) 1 - 0 0
  Rome (FCO) 1 - 0 0
  London (STN) 1 - 0 0
  Madrid (MAD) 1 - 0 0
  Heraklion (HER) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE501 LDM601J
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:45 CEST
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
23:05 CEST
15. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 21:39
+54 min
Arrived: 23:36
+31 min
1h 57m
 50 min in Palma de Mallorca
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE500 LDM28RX
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
17:45 CEST
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:10 CEST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 18:44
+59 min
Arrived: 20:49
+39 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Vienna
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1347 LDM927C
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
16:20 EEST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
17:00 CEST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 17:21
+1 h
Arrived: 17:33
+33 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Bucharest
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1346 LDM8AB
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:20 CEST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Bucharest (OTP / LROP)
15:55 EEST
15. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 13:22
+2 min
Arrived: 15:54
on time
1h 31m
 3 h 1 min in Vienna
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE9125 LDM81L
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
08:30 EEST
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
10:05 CEST
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 08:45
+15 min
Arrived: 10:12
+7 min
2h 26m
 55 min in Heraklion
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE9124 LDM951G
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
04:30 CEST
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
07:55 EEST
15. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 04:43
+13 min
Arrived: 07:50
-4 min
2h 7m
 5 h 2 min in Vienna
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1327 LDM8XT
LaudaMotion  (OE / LDM)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
19:55 BST
14. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
23:00 CEST
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 19:56
on time
Arrived: 22:50
-9 min
1h 54m
 35 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1326 LDM17M
LaudaMotion  (OE / LDM)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
18:05 CEST
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
19:15 BST
14. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 18:25
+20 min
Arrived: 19:20
+5 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Vienna
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1319 LDM35TJ
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
16:00 CEST
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
17:30 CEST
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 16:07
+7 min
Arrived: 17:14
-15 min
1h 7m
 44 min in Milan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE1318 LDM857B
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:55 CEST
14. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:25 CEST
14. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 14:01
+6 min
Arrived: 15:22
-2 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Vienna
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OE501 LDM601J
Cairo Aviation  (OE / CCE)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:45 CEST
14. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
12:15 CEST
14. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: OE-IHL Departed: 10:06
+21 min
Arrived: 12:11
-3 min
2h 5m