OE-IAR: ASL Airlines Belgium Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Oct 1998 (20 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
4,650km (2,891mi)
Per Flight: 930km (1,497mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (40%)
Average Delay: 172 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
41 (1 per day)
Distance
34,317km (21,338mi)
Per Flight: 837km (1,347mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
16:08 CEST
14:08 UTC
9h 41m
Actual:
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
07:21 CEST
05:21 UTC
-526 min
0h 54m
Scheduled:
05:05 CEST
03:05 UTC
08:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
9h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:01 CEST
03:01 UTC
-3 min
23:48 EDT
03:48 UTC
-506 min
0h 43m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
04:53 CEST
02:53 UTC
05:06 CEST
04:06 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
04:53 CEST
02:53 UTC
05:05 BST
04:05 UTC
1h 11m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
22:43 CEST
20:43 UTC
00:21 CEST
22:21 UTC
1h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
22:44 CEST
20:44 UTC
00:22 CEST
22:22 UTC
1h 38m
Scheduled:
04:16 CEST
02:16 UTC
06:05 CEST
04:05 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:17 CEST
02:17 UTC
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
1h 48m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:24 CEST
04:24 UTC
08:34 CEST
05:34 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
06:23 CEST
04:23 UTC
08:33 EEST
05:33 UTC
1h 8m
Scheduled:
04:22 CEST
02:22 UTC
05:32 CEST
03:32 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
04:23 CEST
02:23 UTC
05:32 CEST
03:32 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
22:44 CEST
20:44 UTC
00:21 CEST
22:21 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
22:43 CEST
20:43 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
04:15 CEST
02:15 UTC
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:15 CEST
02:15 UTC
06:04 CEST
04:04 UTC
1h 49m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
23:37 CEST
21:37 UTC
00:41 CEST
22:41 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
23:37 CEST
21:37 UTC
00:41 CEST
22:41 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
21:16 CEST
19:16 UTC
21:41 CEST
19:41 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:16 CEST
19:16 UTC
21:42 CEST
19:42 UTC
0h 26m