N994JL: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Apr 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
48,550km (30,181mi)
Per Flight: 1,942km (3,125mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (24%)
Average Delay: 66 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
248,454km (154,475mi)
Per Flight: 2,322km (3,737mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 21 - 3 0
  Orlando (MCO) 4 - 0 0
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 4 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 3 - 0 0
  Kingston (KIN) 2 - 0 0
  San Juan (SJU) 2 - 0 0
  Cancun (CUN) 2 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 - 0 0
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 - 0 0
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 - 0 0
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6966 JBU966
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
20:06 EDT
00:06 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:10 EDT
03:10 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 20:04
-1 min
Arrived: 22:45
-24 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6307 JBU307
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
15:58 EDT
16. Sep 19:58 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
19:06 EDT
16. Sep 23:06 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 15:58
on time
Arrived: 18:48
-17 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Windsor Locks
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6308 JBU308
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
12:04 EDT
16. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
14:58 EDT
16. Sep 18:58 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 11:56
-8 min
Arrived: 14:38
-19 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6965 JBU965
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:37 EDT
16. Sep 11:37 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
11:04 EDT
16. Sep 15:04 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 07:38
+1 min
Arrived: 10:44
-19 min
3h 6m
 12 h 7 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6352 JBU352
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:55 EDT
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 15:46
-9 min
Arrived: 18:55
on time
3h 9m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6451 JBU451
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:42 EDT
15. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:54 EDT
15. Sep 18:54 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 11:43
on time
Arrived: 14:36
-17 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B652 JBU52
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:46 EDT
15. Sep 11:46 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:42 EDT
15. Sep 14:42 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 07:37
-9 min
Arrived: 10:25
-17 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6630 JBU630
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
03:33 AST
15. Sep 07:33 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:16 EDT
15. Sep 10:16 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 03:39
+6 min
Arrived: 06:27
+11 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Aguadilla
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6629 JBU629
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:31 EDT
15. Sep 03:31 UTC
To: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
02:13 AST
15. Sep 06:13 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 00:03
+32 min
Arrived: 02:33
+20 min
2h 29m
 55 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6283 JBU283
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:30 EDT
14. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:31 EDT
15. Sep 02:31 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 20:39
+1 h
Arrived: 23:08
+37 min
2h 29m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62290 JBU2290
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
14. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:30 EDT
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N994JL Departed: 16:55
+1 h
Arrived: 19:20
+50 min
2h 25m