N990JL: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Nov 2017 ( 2 years ago)

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
58,140km (36,141mi)
Per Flight: 3,876km (6,237mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
291,330km (181,065mi)
Per Flight: 3,735km (6,009mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 13 - 1 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 7 - 1 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 3 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 - 0 0
  San Diego (SAN) 1 - 0 0
  Seattle (SEA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B690 JBU90
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:43 PDT
03:43 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
04:58 EDT
08:58 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 20:53
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:57
on time
5h 4m
 1 h in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B619 JBU19
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:12 EDT
16. Sep 20:12 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:33 PDT
02:33 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 16:12
on time
Arrived: 18:59
-33 min
5h 46m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61078 JBU1078
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:00 PDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:02 EDT
16. Sep 19:02 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 06:56
-3 min
Arrived: 14:35
-26 min
4h 38m
 7 h 1 min in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6177 JBU177
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:24 EDT
16. Sep 01:24 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
00:18 PDT
16. Sep 07:18 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 21:18
-6 min
Arrived: 23:55
-22 min
5h 37m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6598 JBU598
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:33 PDT
15. Sep 18:33 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:55 EDT
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 11:36
+3 min
Arrived: 19:57
+2 min
5h 21m
 1 h in Seattle
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6597 JBU597
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:10 EDT
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:23 PDT
15. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 07:02
-8 min
Arrived: 10:31
+8 min
6h 29m
 12 h 6 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61874 JBU1874
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
14:15 AST
14. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:16 EDT
14. Sep 23:16 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 14:10
-5 min
Arrived: 18:55
-20 min
4h 45m
 1 h in Oranjestad
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61773 JBU1773
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:04 EDT
14. Sep 12:04 UTC
To: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
12:50 AST
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 07:56
-8 min
Arrived: 12:28
-22 min
4h 32m
 10 h 2 min in Boston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6688 JBU688
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:34 EDT
14. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 12:57
-3 min
Arrived: 21:04
-30 min
5h 7m
 1 h in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6323 JBU323
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:29 EDT
13. Sep 12:29 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:40 PDT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 08:23
-6 min
Arrived: 11:23
-17 min
6h
 9 h in New York
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62924 JBU2924
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:41 PDT
12. Sep 20:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:13 EDT
13. Sep 02:13 UTC
Plane: N990JL Departed: 14:16
+35 min
Arrived: 22:28
+15 min
5h 12m