N987JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jul 2018 ( 1 year ago)

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
66,283km (41,197mi)
Per Flight: 3,899km (6,273mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 186 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
77 (2 per day)
Distance
309,232km (192,204mi)
Per Flight: 4,016km (6,462mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 - 1 0
  New York (JFK) 8 - 1 0
  Boston (BOS) 7 - 1 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 - 0 0
  Seattle (SEA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61723 JBU1723
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:32 PDT
07:32 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 21:17
+2 min
Arrived: 23:48
-43 min
5h 31m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6416 JBU416
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:17 PDT
16. Sep 18:17 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 11:10
-7 min
Arrived: 19:24
-40 min
5h 14m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B615 JBU15
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:48 EDT
16. Sep 10:48 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:07 PDT
16. Sep 17:07 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 06:54
+6 min
Arrived: 09:36
-30 min
5h 41m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B690 JBU90
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:43 PDT
16. Sep 03:43 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
04:58 EDT
16. Sep 08:58 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 20:43
on time
Arrived: 04:56
-1 min
5h 13m
 1 h in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B619 JBU19
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:12 EDT
15. Sep 20:12 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:33 PDT
16. Sep 02:33 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 16:08
-4 min
Arrived: 19:03
-29 min
5h 55m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61078 JBU1078
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:00 PDT
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:02 EDT
15. Sep 19:02 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 06:50
-10 min
Arrived: 14:36
-26 min
4h 46m
 6 h 1 min in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6711 JBU711
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
00:15 PDT
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 21:39
+9 min
Arrived: 00:06
-8 min
5h 27m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6882 JBU882
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
15:07 AST
14. Sep 19:07 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:04 EDT
15. Sep 00:04 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 14:54
-13 min
Arrived: 19:50
-13 min
4h 56m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6881 JBU881
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:00 EDT
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
13:42 AST
14. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 08:55
-5 min
Arrived: 13:25
-16 min
4h 30m
 11 h 9 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62924 JBU2924
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:41 PDT
13. Sep 20:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:13 EDT
14. Sep 02:13 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 13:37
-4 min
Arrived: 21:46
-27 min
5h 9m
 1 h in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62923 JBU2923
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:25 EDT
13. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:31 PDT
13. Sep 19:31 UTC
Plane: N987JT Departed: 09:35
+10 min
Arrived: 12:25
-6 min
5h 50m