N984TW: American Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Information
Type:  McDonnell Douglas MD-83 (MD83)

First Flight: Dec 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

140 seats
16 First 124 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
52,332km (32,553mi)
Per Flight: 1,068km (1,719mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 12 1,694 1 242
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 322 0 46
  Omaha (OMA) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9605 AAL9605
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:30 CDT
04. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Roswell (ROW / KROW)
15:30 MDT
04. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 13:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 15:30
on time
2h 41m
 2 h in Chicago
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA80 AAL80
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:00 CDT
04. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:35 CDT
04. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 09:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:22
13 min early
2h 19m
 11 h 5 min in Dallas
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2257 AAL2257
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:43 CDT
04. Sep 00:43 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:22 CDT
04. Sep 02:22 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 19:41
2 min early
Arrived: 21:24
2 min delayed
1h 43m
 -1 h in New Orleans
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2257 AAL2257
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:33 CDT
03. Sep 22:33 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:58 CDT
03. Sep 23:58 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 17:28
5 min early
Arrived: 21:22
2 h delayed
3h 54m
 1 h in Dallas
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2610 AAL2610
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:47 EDT
03. Sep 18:47 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:30 CDT
03. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 14:54
7 min delayed
Arrived: 16:15
15 min early
2h 21m
 47 min in Columbus
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2610 AAL2610
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:35 CDT
03. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
14:07 EDT
03. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 10:42
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:07
on time
2h 25m
02. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA1538
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
07:20 CDT
02. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:32 CDT
02. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: N984TW 2h 12m
 Flight potentially missing (Valparaiso to Dallas)
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1445 AAL1445
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:49 CDT
01. Sep 23:49 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
20:42 CDT
02. Sep 01:42 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 18:49
on time
Arrived: 20:38
3 min early
1h 49m
 1 h in Dallas
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
01. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:58 CDT
01. Sep 22:58 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 15:57
8 min early
Arrived: 17:31
27 min early
1h 34m
 40 min in St. Louis
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:44 CDT
01. Sep 18:44 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
01. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 13:37
7 min early
Arrived: 15:16
8 min early
1h 39m
 43 min in Dallas
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2802 AAL2802
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
11:21 CDT
01. Sep 16:21 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:59 CDT
01. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N984TW Departed: 11:19
2 min early
Arrived: 12:54
5 min early
1h 35m