N981JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
62,160km (38,633mi)
Per Flight: 4,144km (6,667mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (20%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
76 (2 per day)
Distance
303,012km (188,364mi)
Per Flight: 3,987km (6,416mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 11 1,890 1 270
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 1,554 1 222
  Boston (BOS) 5 889 0 127
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 441 0 63
  San Diego (SAN) 2 406 0 58
  Seattle (SEA) 1 294 0 42
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: B6523 JBU523
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:26 EDT
15:26 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:30 PDT
21:30 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 11:21
5 min early
Arrived: Estimated
14:13
16 min early
5h 52m
 2 h in New York
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62024 JBU2024
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:40 PDT
07:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:13 EDT
13:13 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 00:36
4 min early
Arrived: 08:57
16 min early
5h 21m
 7 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6623 JBU623
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:10 EDT
21. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:20 PDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 14:02
8 min early
Arrived: 16:46
33 min early
5h 44m
 14 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61124 JBU1124
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:40 PDT
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:05 EDT
21. Sep 04:05 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 15:34
6 min early
Arrived: 23:32
32 min early
4h 58m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6523 JBU523
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:26 EDT
20. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:30 PDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 11:23
3 min early
Arrived: 14:27
3 min early
6h 4m
 3 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61424 JBU1424
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:10 PDT
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:42 EDT
20. Sep 11:42 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 23:05
5 min early
Arrived: 07:32
10 min early
5h 27m
 4 h 2 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6687 JBU687
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:45 EDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:07 PDT
20. Sep 02:07 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 15:37
8 min early
Arrived: 18:39
28 min early
6h 2m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6288 JBU288
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:35 EDT
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 05:53
7 min early
Arrived: 14:29
6 min early
5h 36m
 5 h 2 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6987 JBU987
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:34 EDT
19. Sep 01:34 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:55 PDT
19. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 21:21
13 min early
Arrived: 00:20
34 min early
5h 59m
 1 h in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6334 JBU334
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:36 PDT
18. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:23 EDT
19. Sep 00:23 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 11:34
2 min early
Arrived: 19:58
24 min early
5h 24m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6133 JBU133
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:54 EDT
18. Sep 10:54 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:26 PDT
18. Sep 17:26 UTC
Plane: N981JT
A321
Departed: 06:44
10 min early
Arrived: 09:53
33 min early
6h 9m