N978JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
65,501km (40,715mi)
Per Flight: 3,853km (6,200mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
311,610km (193,711mi)
Per Flight: 3,995km (6,429mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 9 1,484 1 212
  Boston (BOS) 7 1,183 1 169
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,001 0 143
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 812 0 116
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 371 0 53
  San Diego (SAN) 2 329 0 47
  Seattle (SEA) 1 294 0 42
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: B619 JBU19
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:12 EDT
20:12 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:33 PDT
23. Sep 02:33 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: Estimated
16:23
11 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
19:44
11 min delayed
6h 21m
 60 min in Boston
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61078 JBU1078
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:00 PDT
14:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:02 EDT
19:02 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 06:49
11 min early
Arrived: 15:23
21 min delayed
5h 34m
 6 h 1 min in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6711 JBU711
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
00:15 PDT
07:15 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 21:28
2 min early
Arrived: 00:00
15 min early
5h 32m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6882 JBU882
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
15:07 AST
21. Sep 19:07 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:04 EDT
00:04 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 14:57
10 min early
Arrived: 19:29
34 min early
4h 32m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6881 JBU881
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:00 EDT
21. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
13:42 AST
21. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 09:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 13:37
4 min early
4h 31m
 11 h 10 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6190 JBU190
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:00 PDT
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:30 EDT
21. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 13:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 21:22
7 min early
5h 12m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6189 JBU189
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:39 EDT
20. Sep 12:39 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:49 PDT
20. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 08:56
17 min delayed
Arrived: 11:19
29 min early
5h 22m
 2 h 1 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6264 JBU264
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:29 PDT
20. Sep 05:29 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:39 EDT
20. Sep 10:39 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 22:25
4 min early
Arrived: 06:47
8 min delayed
5h 22m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6263 JBU263
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:49 EDT
19. Sep 21:49 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:19 PDT
20. Sep 04:19 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 17:55
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:07
1 h early
5h 12m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6224 JBU224
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:05 PDT
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:39 EDT
19. Sep 20:39 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 08:21
16 min delayed
Arrived: 16:38
on time
5h 16m
 8 h 6 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61723 JBU1723
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:15 EDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:32 PDT
19. Sep 07:32 UTC
Plane: N978JB
A321
Departed: 21:12
3 min early
Arrived: 23:59
33 min early
5h 47m