N976DL: Delta Air Lines McDonnell-Douglas MD-88

Information
Type:  McDonnell Douglas MD-88 (MD88)

First Flight: Mar 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

149 seats
16 Business 15 Eco+ 118 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
25,690km (15,968mi)
Per Flight: 734km (1,181mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 210 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
166 (5 per day)
Distance
101,758km (63,287mi)
Per Flight: 613km (987mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 39 5,943 5 849
  Toronto (YYZ) 2 413 0 59
  Knoxville (TYS) 2 378 0 54
  Greenville-Spartanburg (GSP) 2 343 0 49
  Birmingham (BHM) 2 343 0 49
  Charleston (CHS) 2 343 0 49
  Greensboro (GSO) 1 273 0 39
  Chattanooga (CHA) 1 273 0 39
  Little Rock (LIT) 1 273 0 39
  Panama City (ECP) 1 273 0 39
  Dayton (DAY) 1 273 0 39
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2933 DAL2933
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:41 EDT
01:41 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
22:40 CDT
03:40 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 21:59
+18 min
Arrived: 22:34
-5 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2105 DAL2105
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
17:48 CDT
20. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 18:04
+16 min
Arrived: 20:23
on time
1h 18m
 1 h in Little Rock
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2105 DAL2105
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:30 EDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
17:04 CDT
20. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 16:30
on time
Arrived: 16:55
-8 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2723 DAL2723
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
12:39 CDT
20. Sep 17:39 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:38 EDT
20. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 12:35
-4 min
Arrived: 15:21
-16 min
1h 46m
 50 min in Tulsa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2723 DAL2723
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:58 EDT
20. Sep 14:58 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
11:55 CDT
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 10:50
-8 min
Arrived: 11:44
-10 min
1h 54m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2834 DAL2834
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:52 EDT
20. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 07:54
-6 min
Arrived: 09:32
-20 min
1h 38m
 10 h 4 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2024 DAL2024
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:26 EDT
19. Sep 23:26 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:19 EDT
20. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 19:29
+3 min
Arrived: 21:09
-9 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2088 DAL2088
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
12:05 CDT
19. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:42 EDT
19. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 15:46
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 18:12
+3 h
1h 26m
 4 h 2 min in Little Rock
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2088 DAL2088
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:50 EDT
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
11:21 CDT
19. Sep 16:21 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 10:44
-6 min
Arrived: 10:59
-21 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2382 DAL2382
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
08:20 EDT
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:44 EDT
19. Sep 13:44 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 08:18
-2 min
Arrived: 09:31
-13 min
1h 13m
 12 h 3 min in Louisville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1205 DAL1205
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:53 EDT
18. Sep 22:53 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
20:10 EDT
19. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N976DL Departed: 18:50
-3 min
Arrived: 19:50
-19 min
1h