N975JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

200 seats
200 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,400km (30,702mi)
Per Flight: 1,976km (3,179mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
248,600km (154,549mi)
Per Flight: 2,260km (3,637mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 20 4,011 2 573
  Orlando (MCO) 8 1,631 1 233
  Boston (BOS) 5 1,022 0 146
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 3 700 0 100
  Kingston (KIN) 2 560 0 80
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 462 0 66
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 371 0 53
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 280 0 40
  Bridgetown (BGI) 1 280 0 40
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 280 0 40
  Oranjestad (AUA) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61190 JBU1190
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:27 EDT
01:27 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:05 EDT
04:05 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 21:31
+4 min
Arrived: 23:52
-12 min
2h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Orlando)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6584 JBU584
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:44 EDT
16. Sep 17:44 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:24 EDT
16. Sep 20:24 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 14:19
+35 min
Arrived: 16:36
+12 min
2h 16m
 3 h 1 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61706 JBU1706
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
08:46 AST
16. Sep 12:46 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:24 EDT
16. Sep 15:24 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 08:43
-3 min
Arrived: 11:03
-20 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61705 JBU1705
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
07:25 AST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 04:50
-10 min
Arrived: 07:27
+2 min
2h 37m
 5 h 3 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61951 JBU1951
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:35 EDT
16. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:41 EDT
16. Sep 03:41 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 20:34
on time
Arrived: 23:36
-4 min
3h 2m
 3 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6774 JBU774
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
13:05 AST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:04 EDT
15. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 12:56
-9 min
Arrived: 17:31
-33 min
4h 35m
 1 h in Oranjestad
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6773 JBU773
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
11:45 AST
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 11:23
-22 min
4h 27m
 8 h in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6966 JBU966
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
20:06 EDT
15. Sep 00:06 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:10 EDT
15. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 19:41
-25 min
Arrived: 22:47
-22 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Fort Myers
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6307 JBU307
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
15:58 EDT
14. Sep 19:58 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
19:06 EDT
14. Sep 23:06 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 15:41
-17 min
Arrived: 18:39
-26 min
2h 58m
 59 min in Windsor Locks
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6308 JBU308
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
12:04 EDT
14. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
14:58 EDT
14. Sep 18:58 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 11:48
-16 min
Arrived: 14:42
-16 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Fort Myers
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6965 JBU965
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:37 EDT
14. Sep 11:37 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
11:04 EDT
14. Sep 15:04 UTC
Plane: N975JT Departed: 07:28
-9 min
Arrived: 10:44
-19 min
3h 16m