N972JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Dec 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

200 seats
200 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
41,646km (25,892mi)
Per Flight: 1,893km (3,046mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 98 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
248,400km (154,387mi)
Per Flight: 2,160km (3,475mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 23 4,760 3 680
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,400 1 200
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 4 980 0 140
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 602 0 86
  Boston (BOS) 2 560 0 80
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 2 462 0 66
  San Juan (SJU) 1 280 0 40
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 280 0 40
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 280 0 40
  Kingston (KIN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B61248 JBU1248
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:40 PDT
06:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:38 EDT
11:38 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 23:44
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:20
-17 min
4h 35m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6611 JBU611
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:40 EDT
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:30 PDT
05:30 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 19:40
on time
Arrived: 22:10
-19 min
5h 29m
 2 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6302 JBU302
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:16 EDT
16. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:20 EDT
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 14:26
+10 min
Arrived: 17:02
-17 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62901 JBU2901
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:58 EDT
16. Sep 13:58 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:04 EDT
16. Sep 17:04 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 10:07
+9 min
Arrived: 12:52
-12 min
2h 45m
 12 h 8 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61054 JBU1054
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
18:12 EDT
15. Sep 22:12 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:05 EDT
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 18:37
+25 min
Arrived: 21:10
+5 min
2h 33m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62153 JBU2153
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:10 EDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:12 EDT
15. Sep 21:12 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 14:25
+15 min
Arrived: 17:22
+10 min
2h 57m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6520 JBU520
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:56 EDT
15. Sep 14:56 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:10 EDT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 11:08
+12 min
Arrived: 13:01
-8 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6519 JBU519
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:25 EDT
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:56 EDT
15. Sep 13:56 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 07:32
+7 min
Arrived: 09:37
-18 min
2h 5m
 10 h 7 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61054 JBU1054
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
18:12 EDT
14. Sep 22:12 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:05 EDT
15. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 18:09
-3 min
Arrived: 20:55
-10 min
2h 46m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62153 JBU2153
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:10 EDT
14. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:12 EDT
14. Sep 21:12 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 14:07
-3 min
Arrived: 17:05
-7 min
2h 58m
 55 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6520 JBU520
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:56 EDT
14. Sep 14:56 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:10 EDT
14. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N972JT Departed: 11:00
+4 min
Arrived: 13:12
+2 min
2h 12m