N967JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

200 seats
200 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
60,675km (37,715mi)
Per Flight: 4,045km (6,509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (26%)
Average Delay: 76 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
76 (2 per day)
Distance
300,504km (186,766mi)
Per Flight: 3,954km (6,362mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 10 2,100 1 300
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 1,911 1 273
  Boston (BOS) 4 882 0 126
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 742 0 106
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 700 0 100
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 560 0 80
  San Diego (SAN) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6177 JBU177
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:24 EDT
01:24 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
00:18 PDT
07:18 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 21:21
-3 min
Arrived: 00:00
-17 min
5h 39m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6488 JBU488
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:10 PDT
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:48 EDT
16. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 11:12
+2 min
Arrived: 19:35
-13 min
5h 23m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6287 JBU287
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:35 EDT
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 06:30
-5 min
Arrived: 09:53
-7 min
6h 23m
 9 h 4 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6688 JBU688
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:00 PDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:34 EDT
16. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 12:53
-7 min
Arrived: 21:16
-17 min
5h 23m
 1 h in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6323 JBU323
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:29 EDT
15. Sep 12:29 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:40 PDT
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 08:21
-8 min
Arrived: 11:27
-13 min
6h 6m
 7 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6616 JBU616
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:41 PDT
14. Sep 22:41 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:11 EDT
15. Sep 04:11 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 16:40
+59 min
Arrived: 01:20
+1 h
5h 40m
 1 h in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6615 JBU615
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:05 EDT
14. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
14:31 PDT
14. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 11:57
+52 min
Arrived: 15:25
+54 min
6h 28m
 2 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62024 JBU2024
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:40 PDT
14. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:13 EDT
14. Sep 13:13 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 01:51
+1 h
Arrived: 09:50
+37 min
4h 59m
 8 h 3 min in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6623 JBU623
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:10 EDT
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:20 PDT
14. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 14:05
-5 min
Arrived: 17:00
-19 min
5h 55m
 5 h in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62024 JBU2024
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:40 PDT
13. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:13 EDT
13. Sep 13:13 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 00:37
-3 min
Arrived: 09:04
-8 min
5h 27m
 5 h 4 min in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61323 JBU1323
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:09 EDT
12. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:26 PDT
13. Sep 02:26 UTC
Plane: N967JT Departed: 16:14
+5 min
Arrived: 19:32
+6 min
6h 18m