N964NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
34,875km (21,682mi)
Per Flight: 1,395km (2,245mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
167,352km (104,026mi)
Per Flight: 1,468km (2,362mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 14 2,205 2 315
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,505 1 215
  Orange County (SNA) 3 490 0 70
  New York (LGA) 2 420 0 60
  Austin (AUS) 2 350 0 50
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 280 0 40
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 280 0 40
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 280 0 40
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 210 0 30
  Indianapolis (IND) 1 210 0 30
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2227 AAL2227
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
00:05 PDT
07:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:42 CDT
10:42 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 00:11
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
05:32
-9 min
3h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Portland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2433 AAL2433
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:22 CDT
20. Sep 23:22 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:21 PDT
03:21 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 19:47
+1 h
Arrived: 21:26
+1 h
3h 38m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2859 AAL2859
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
15:37 EDT
20. Sep 19:37 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:36 CDT
20. Sep 22:36 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 16:46
+1 h
Arrived: 18:33
+57 min
2h 47m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2859 AAL2859
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
14:52 EDT
20. Sep 18:52 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 10:56
on time
Arrived: 14:49
-2 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA792 AAL792
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:27 CDT
20. Sep 14:27 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 06:58
-2 min
Arrived: 09:23
-3 min
3h 25m
 6 h 4 min in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2537 AAL2537
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:35 CDT
20. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
00:48 EDT
20. Sep 04:48 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 20:35
on time
Arrived: 00:42
-6 min
3h 7m
 2 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1018 AAL1018
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
16:38 EDT
19. Sep 20:38 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:00 CDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 16:35
-3 min
Arrived: 17:38
-21 min
2h 3m
 59 min in Indianapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1018 AAL1018
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:40 CDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
15:48 EDT
19. Sep 19:48 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 12:34
-6 min
Arrived: 15:35
-12 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2425 AAL2425
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Palm Springs (PSP / KPSP)
06:30 PDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:23 CDT
19. Sep 16:23 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 06:27
-3 min
Arrived: 11:12
-11 min
2h 45m
 17 h 14 min in Palm Springs
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1523 AAL1523
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:50 CDT
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Palm Springs (PSP / KPSP)
12:47 PDT
18. Sep 19:47 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 11:50
on time
Arrived: 12:39
-8 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1323 AAL1323
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Colorado Springs (COS / KCOS)
07:57 MDT
18. Sep 13:57 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:54 CDT
18. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N964NN Departed: 07:54
-3 min
Arrived: 10:41
-13 min
1h 47m