N9621A: American Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Information
Type:  McDonnell Douglas MD-83 (MD83)

First Flight: Jun 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

140 seats
16 Business 124 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
74 (2 per day)
Distance
65,712km (40,855mi)
Per Flight: 888km (1,429mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 18 2,576 2 368
  St. Louis (STL) 3 490 0 70
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 259 0 37
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 259 0 37
  Wichita (ICT) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9653 AAL9653
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:45 CDT
04. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
07:49 CDT
04. Sep 12:49 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 07:27
-21 min
41m
 13 h in Dallas
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
03. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:58 CDT
03. Sep 22:58 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 16:04
on time
Arrived: 17:45
-13 min
1h 41m
 -1 h in St. Louis
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:44 CDT
03. Sep 18:44 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
03. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 13:50
+6 min
Arrived: 17:49
+2 h
3h 59m
 Flight potentially missing (San Antonio to Dallas)
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1406 AAL1406
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:53 CDT
03. Sep 01:53 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
21:57 CDT
03. Sep 02:57 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 22:04
+1 h
Arrived: 22:50
+53 min
46m
 2 h in Dallas
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
02. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:58 CDT
02. Sep 22:58 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 17:58
+1 h
Arrived: 19:29
+1 h
1h 31m
 49 min in St. Louis
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2360 AAL2360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:44 CDT
02. Sep 18:44 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
02. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 15:43
+1 h
Arrived: 17:08
+1 h
1h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2802 AAL2802
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
11:21 CDT
02. Sep 16:21 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:59 CDT
02. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 11:14
-7 min
Arrived: 12:48
-11 min
1h 34m
 42 min in New Orleans
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2802 AAL2802
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:05 CDT
02. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:41 CDT
02. Sep 15:41 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 08:57
-8 min
Arrived: 10:31
-9 min
1h 34m
 11 h 2 min in Dallas
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1348 AAL1348
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
19:56 EDT
01. Sep 23:56 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:25 CDT
02. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 20:01
+5 min
Arrived: 21:22
-3 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Cincinnati
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1348 AAL1348
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:33 CDT
01. Sep 20:33 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
18:41 EDT
01. Sep 22:41 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 15:29
-4 min
Arrived: 18:36
-4 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Dallas
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2467 AAL2467
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
12:50 CDT
01. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:48 CDT
01. Sep 19:48 UTC
Plane: N9621A Departed: 12:47
-3 min
Arrived: 14:27
-20 min
1h 40m