N958UW: American Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Apr 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

99 seats
11 Business 88 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
13,536km (8,418mi)
Per Flight: 423km (681mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (18%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
79,048km (49,207mi)
Per Flight: 482km (776mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (LGA) 23 2,282 3 326
  Washington (DCA) 14 1,477 2 211
  Boston (BOS) 14 1,407 2 201
  Philadelphia (PHL) 10 1,036 1 148
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 5 553 0 79
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 3 294 0 42
  Columbus (CMH) 2 231 0 33
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1787 AAL1787
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:59 EDT
20. Sep 11:59 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
09:04 EDT
20. Sep 13:04 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 07:55
4 min early
Arrived: 08:43
21 min early
48m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1620 AAL1620
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
05:48 EDT
20. Sep 09:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:59 EDT
20. Sep 10:59 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 05:39
9 min early
Arrived: 06:35
24 min early
56m
 5 h 1 min in Pittsburgh
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1726 AAL1726
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:01 EDT
20. Sep 02:01 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
23:06 EDT
20. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 23:11
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:52
46 min delayed
41m
 53 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2152 AAL2152
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:00 EDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:43 EDT
20. Sep 02:43 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 21:17
17 min delayed
Arrived: 22:18
24 min early
1h
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2151 AAL2151
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:00 EDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:22 EDT
19. Sep 23:22 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 18:21
21 min delayed
Arrived: 19:28
6 min delayed
1h 6m
 47 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2146 AAL2146
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:00 EDT
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:27 EDT
19. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 16:28
28 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
6 min delayed
1h 4m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2146 AAL2146
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:21 EDT
19. Sep 19:21 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 13:53
7 min early
Arrived: 14:58
23 min early
1h 5m
 39 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2136 AAL2136
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:00 EDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:22 EDT
19. Sep 17:22 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 12:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 13:14
8 min early
1h 8m
 31 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2136 AAL2136
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:24 EDT
19. Sep 15:24 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 09:54
6 min early
Arrived: 11:34
10 min delayed
1h 40m
 40 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2126 AAL2126
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:23 EDT
19. Sep 13:23 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 07:58
2 min early
Arrived: 09:14
9 min early
1h 16m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2126 AAL2126
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:13 EDT
19. Sep 11:13 UTC
Plane: N958UW Departed: 05:53
7 min early
Arrived: 06:55
18 min early
1h 2m