N958NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
37,336km (23,210mi)
Per Flight: 1,436km (2,311mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (15%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
173,565km (107,900mi)
Per Flight: 1,653km (2,660mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 14 2,135 2 305
  Chicago (ORD) 4 735 0 105
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 560 0 80
  Orange County (SNA) 2 385 0 55
  New York (JFK) 1 280 0 40
  Washington (DCA) 1 245 0 35
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Seattle (SEA) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2920 AAL2920
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:15 CDT
15:15 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:26 MDT
18:26 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 10:25
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:40
+14 min
3h 15m
 57 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2304 AAL2304
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:45 EDT
11:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:59 CDT
13:59 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 07:46
on time
Arrived: 09:28
+29 min
2h 42m
 10 h 1 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2557 AAL2557
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:36 PDT
19. Sep 20:36 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:11 EDT
01:11 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 13:54
+18 min
Arrived: 21:34
+23 min
4h 40m
 50 min in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA454 AAL454
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:51 CDT
19. Sep 16:51 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:37 PDT
19. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 12:14
+23 min
Arrived: 13:03
+26 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1780 AAL1780
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:44 CDT
19. Sep 15:44 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 10:44
on time
2h 46m
 6 h in Las Vegas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2390 AAL2390
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:25 CDT
19. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
23:13 PDT
19. Sep 06:13 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 22:22
-3 min
Arrived: 23:03
-9 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1070 AAL1070
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
19:07 EDT
18. Sep 23:07 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:59 CDT
19. Sep 01:59 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 19:05
-2 min
Arrived: 20:46
-12 min
2h 41m
 42 min in Fort Myers
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1070 AAL1070
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:50 CDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
18:22 EDT
18. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 14:51
on time
Arrived: 18:22
on time
2h 31m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1106 AAL1106
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:30 CDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:48 CDT
18. Sep 18:48 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 11:26
-4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-11 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA114 AAL114
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:30 EDT
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:14 CDT
18. Sep 15:14 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 10:02
-12 min
2h 35m
 9 h 4 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA295 AAL295
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
17. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:55 EDT
18. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N958NN Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 22:28
+33 min
2h 58m