N957WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: May 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
29,605km (18,405mi)
Per Flight: 955km (1,537mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
184,506km (114,728mi)
Per Flight: 1,146km (1,844mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 6 966 0 138
  Denver (DEN) 6 931 0 133
  Dallas (DAL) 6 861 0 123
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 665 0 95
  Baltimore (BWI) 4 665 0 95
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 532 0 76
  San Jose (SJC) 3 427 0 61
  Nashville (BNA) 2 399 0 57
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 399 0 57
  Burbank (BUR) 1 266 0 38
  Washington (DCA) 1 266 0 38
  Portland (PDX) 1 266 0 38
  Seattle (SEA) 1 266 0 38
  Tampa (TPA) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2457 SWA2457
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:20 CDT
12:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 07:22
2 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
10:03
11 min early
1h 41m
 35 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN927 SWA927
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:00 CDT
21. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 19:46
13 min early
2h 17m
 43 min in Manchester
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN745 SWA745
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:50 CDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
17:55 EDT
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 14:49
on time
Arrived: 17:45
9 min early
1h 56m
 41 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN745 SWA745
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
12:40 CDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:10 CDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 12:47
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:07
2 min early
1h 20m
 51 min in Minneapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN745 SWA745
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:35 CDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
12:05 CDT
20. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 10:34
on time
Arrived: 11:55
9 min early
1h 21m
 57 min in St. Louis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN745 SWA745
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:40 EDT
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:55 CDT
20. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 09:36
18 min early
1h 57m
 10 h 5 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN706 SWA706
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:35 EDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:25 EDT
20. Sep 02:25 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 20:44
9 min delayed
Arrived: 22:13
11 min early
1h 29m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN706 SWA706
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:05 MDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:00 EDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 15:05
on time
Arrived: 19:38
21 min early
2h 33m
 56 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1655 SWA1655
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:15 EDT
19. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:25 MDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 13:10
5 min early
Arrived: 14:08
16 min early
2h 58m
 53 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1655 SWA1655
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:40 EDT
19. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:35 EDT
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 10:36
4 min early
Arrived: 12:16
18 min early
1h 40m
 40 min in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1654 SWA1654
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:15 CDT
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N957WN Departed: 07:15
on time
Arrived: 09:56
4 min early
1h 41m